We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A slice of Heaven!”
other traveller has booked this property
Private Heated Pool is in a fully fenced garden, right next to your Beach House!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Heated Pool is in a fully fenced garden, right next to your Beach House!
Dream Gourmet Kitchen, fully equipped All Modern Equipment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Private Heated Pool is in a fully fenced garden, right next to your Beach House!
Dream Gourmet Kitchen, fully equipped
All Modern Equipment
Large Comfortable Living Room for Cool Relaxation
Wide Screen HDTV
Bedroom 1 with En Suite Bathroom
Bedroom 2 with HDTV and DVD
Bedroom 3 with HDTV and DVD
Dining Room
Kitchen Bar
Fully Equipped Bathroom
Fully Equipped En Suite Bathroom
Your Private Beach Home - Perfect After a Day at the Beach or the Theme Park
Cool Porch for Watching the World Go By - Or Viewing Rocket Launches
Everything You Need for the Beach!
Breakfast on Cocoa Beach Pier (a short walk down the beach) with fabulous views
Our Beach, Looking North
Our Beach, Looking Suth Towards the Pier, 8 Blocks Away
The Famous Ron Jon's Surf Shop, just one mile away
Fun Rentals Nearby
Several Guests add to their vacation a cruise from Port Canaveral, which is just 2 miles away
Waterside dining at Port Canaveral, right next to the cruise ships!
View rocket launches from the nearby Space Center at Cape Canaveral
Our Beach Gives Unforgettable Views of Rocket Launches from Cape Canaveral
SpaceX rocket boosters often return to the Space Center with sonic booms a few moments after launch
The Tesla SUV circling Earth after being launched from the Space Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cristin B
Decatur, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A slice of Heaven!”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot rave enough about this property or the managers! Everything was as described and the personal touches were amazing! The pool fence was the perfect type to keep my curious 5 year old out of, yet easy enough my husband and I could operate it. The home was beautifully decorated and everything was very easy to find. The welcome packet included nearby grocery stores and things to do. The quick walk to the beach was very easy and everything we needed was already here! The beach was amazing and wasn't very crowded for July. We were able to watch a shuttle launch too!
I would highly recommend this property for anyone wanting a relaxing home away from home with quick beach access. We loved our stay so much, we may move here in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the pool.
Liked least: Everything was wonderful!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool, The condition of the house
Liked least: that i could not stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outdoor space and kitchen, closeness to beach
Liked least: pillows
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John_E_an...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great place for family of 5!!”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed for four nights over MLK weekend and it was wonderful. The kids (age 10 to 25) loved the pool. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. Lots of chairs, etc., to take to the beach, which was a short block away. Jon and Liz were very prompt and helpful in answering our questions, but otherwise left us to ourselves. We took an easy boat ride to see dolphins one day, hiked in the Merritt Island National Wildlife area another day, and went to Universal Studios to see Harry Potter stuff a third. On our last night, there was a rocket launch, which was spectacular!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house is decorated in a very personal and relaxing way.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing