We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for a beach vacation or as a home base for...”
other travellers have booked this property
The kitchen with breakfast bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The kitchen with breakfast bar
Living room with 40' HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
The kitchen with breakfast bar
Living room with 40' HDTV
The beach with the Cocoa Beach Pier in view
The very large outdoor terrace for relaxing and enjoying a cocktail
The 'blue' bedroom
The 'green' bedroom
The Brisa del Mar courtyard and gardens
Rolling waves
Sunrise through the dune grass at our beach
The famous Cocoa Beach pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StupidNam...
Windhoek, Namibia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for a beach vacation or as a home base for day trips”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is located 1 block from the beach and 2 blocks from Highway A1A, making it convenient for lounging or commercial activities.

The apartment is very livable and well stocked with kitchen utensils and appliances, televisions, wi-fi, beach gear, etc.

It served as a home base for activities near Cocoa Beach (kayaking with manatees, Kennedy Space Center, etc.) and for day trips to the theme parks in Orlando. For those who want to do Disney/Universal/etc. but do not want to be completely sucked in by their resort machinery, Cocoa Beach is a good option.

The only downside was overly soft beds that squeaked with every toss and turn during the night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaLo...
Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG, nice! loved it!”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it, loved it, loved it! Seriously loved it! I wish we owned it, really.
The terrace was lovely. The condo is neat and stylish. The electronics are sufficient to all users. Everything was great, nice, simple, clean and sweet. 1 min from the beach. Supermarket is 2 min away. The beach was awesome too. I loved everything. And usually I'm not easy to please,.lol
Thank you very much for our paradise stay!!!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Being the first time I ever booked a vacation without a travel agent, I was skeptical on booking our accommodations as I have heard horror stories about double booking, paying money to someone for a rental only to find that the person had nothing to do with the property. I can honestly say Andre was great to work with and helped me through the process. He made me feel at ease. We loved the condo. It was clean and well-kept. The people were friendly and the location was grest. I loved the fact that the beach was not as crowded in this area. I only gave this 4 stars because the dishwasher was not working so I had to do manual labor while on vacation :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
My apologies for the dishwasher. I had a new dishwasher installed into the unit shortly after becoming aware of the issue with the existing one.
-Andre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hh163
Chelsea, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute condo close to the beach!”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four stayed at this condo for one week. It was the perfect size for us. It was clean, neat, and organized with all of the necessities that we needed for the week. In addition to linens, towels, and cooking equipment, we were also provided with extras such as beach chairs, beach toys, and a beach umbrella. Immediately outside our condo was a comfortable sitting area where we could eat our meals or just relax and enjoy the beautiful weather. There was also a laundry room next door. The beach was an easy walk from the condo which allowed us to go back and forth as needed. It was also nicely located for a visit to the Kennedy Space Center. It was a great fit for our family, our vacation needs, and our budget.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
layedback...
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice clean place with extras-would stay here again no prob!”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

No problems everything went great and smooth. Place was nice and clean. I would stay here again. Short walk to the beach. Rental is not right on the beach but is a short walk. Kids liked the place as well. Surrounding area was nice as well and easy to get around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing