We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cocoa Beach Suites(Cocoa Beach)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Book now, pay at stay
US$288
US$245
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anthony's On The Beach(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fawlty Towers Motel(Cocoa Beach)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach-Port Canaveral(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 107)
Filter reviews
2 107 results
Traveller rating
1 116
640
215
76
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 116
640
215
76
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontoceanfront roomhardwood floorsyogurtpool areafree breakfastcocoa beach oceanfrontthird floornice poolpartial ocean viewfront desk clerkthe breakfast arearocket launchkennedy space centerking bedport canaveralpre cruise stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel are wonderful and the location can not be beat. This is an ideal location for families. It's clean, comfortable and nearby everything you could need. The drive to the port is less than 5 minutes

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank colleenbaez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed your visit. Our staff works hard to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy. We are grateful you choose us to stay with, and hope you can stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful location with easy access to practically everything. Great staff from front desk to housekeeping! Room was exceptionally clean and breakfast kept two teenagers full until dinner! Pool was clean and appreciated after a day at the beach!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank aduncan22018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! Your family is always welcomed and we hope you can visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Don't pay for parking lot when you want to see the ocean.....you want ocean view and you look at a parking lot instead for almost 200 a night should get ocean view to look at....and you call the hotel and tell you that it will be oceanfront and you look at parking lot instead....

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jdhurco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are sorry the hotel did not meet you expectations. We apologize the view was not what you were expecting. We hope you can visit again and we can try and redeem the previous experience you had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

why offer something that is twice as slower then 4G? the only thing I was 100% dissatisfied. the rest of the premises is great, the location is perfect. the back yard deck very relaxing. we loved it. but hated the wi-fi connection. useless

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Juan J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback, we apologize for the internet connectivity issues you experienced. We will have our maintenance department address the problem. We are happy to hear everything else was enjoyable, and we hope you can visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just stayed 2 nights here and it was one of the most pleasant hotel stays we have ever had. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful, especially Zarek at the front desk and Cameron at the pool bar. Rooms look like they have been remodeled and they were well done. We had a king bed room that included a love seat that pulled out into a single bed for our child. It was a perfect set up. You can walk to the beach and the Cocoa Beach Pier is next door. There were also several restaurants and bars a short walk away. This will be our go to hotel in Cocoa Beach going forward.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6408gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great stay.
We strive to provide outstanding service to each and every one of our guests. My hope is that you will become part of our LaQuinta family for many years to come,

Best Wishes,
Alison L.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews