We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 235)
Filter reviews
2 235 results
Traveller rating
1 185
673
231
80
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 185
673
231
80
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean front hardwood floors oceanfront room yogurt pool area free breakfast cocoa beach oceanfront nice pool partial ocean view the breakfast area front desk clerk rocket launch king bed kennedy space center port canaveral pre cruise stay parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 2 235 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

My first time staying at La Quinta. The suite was perfect for my family of 6 & price was competitive with the others in the area. Breakfast included was a bonus with a good enough variety of choices. The location was perfect, with restaurants walking distance and being on the beach with a great view was awesome. Only needed to stay for one night, wish I could have stayed longer. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

My room was more modern than I expected and breakfast bar was stocked with more than just toast and muffins like many other hotels. We took our dog and he was treated very well, had great walking area for pets. There is a dog park at Lori Wilson Park right down the street also. Would stay again for sure.

Room tip: Oceanfront ask for above 2nd floor, was a little hard to see ocean
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon34346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Found this location by accident during a rainstorm several years ago and have been back multiple times on purpose since. On our last visit several friends joined us and they were equally happy with this incredible location!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Went to get away for our anniversary. Found this so relaxing we just ordered in and did not even go out for dinner as we had planned. The staff is probably the most accommodating and friendliest I have encountered in an American Hotel in years. They actually enjoy their work. Kudo's.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank cruzplanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. The location is perfect, on the beach, next to the pier! The staff is very helpful and courteous! The pool area is very nice. Breakfast is very good.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews