We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
231
174
134
73
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
174
134
73
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk family suite walking distance two blocks enjoyed my stay living room port canaveral an older hotel four points shuttle service roger beach florida microwave ocean roomy coupon
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Aight so first off big thumbs up to Donn'e Wall and Dwayne Johnson, y'all got some really cool guys workin for you. The beds were like clouds the pillows were amazing and the room didn't get hot at all during the night meaning y'alls air conditioning is on point. As much as a free continental breakfast would have been dope having that taco John silvers there right in front makes up for lack of diy waffle makers. Y'all got a real good thing going so keep it up.

-Madison Sheetz

P.s donn'e and Dwayne if you see this I'm dapping you up from my home.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Madison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

We are truly elated to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the Cocoa Beach Suites, and that our well-appointed rooms and hospitable staff left you with positive memories.Thank you for choosing Cocoa Beach Suites, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

We were referred from the cruise ports website for a park and cruise package. Steve was the one who checked us in six months ago and was beyond amazing with first class service making us feel like we were family. Here we are again for our second cruise of the year and excited as we arrived to Steve again remembering us like family. Our room was very clean and had the pleasure of meeting Jose that is over housekeeping. Jose made sure we were pleased with our room offering any additional needs for our room. Talking with both Steve and Jose they take pride in their positions and should be promoted ASAP!!! We have been to other hotels before and they make our stay HERE like a home away from home. We are very picky and would honestly say disregard any negitivity you read about here as they have improved sense our last stay with the rooms and management has seem to be on the right track. Thank you Steve and Jose again for your outstanding services provided!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Thank you very much for the feedback you have shared. We are delighted to learn you had such a pleasant visit .As you experienced first hand during your recent visit, Cocoa Beach Suites takes the art of service and professionalism to a whole new level. We're glad that our staff could leave you with a positive impression of our hotel, and we look forward to your return.Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I will start by saying that the staff is great! Very friendly and attentive to the needs of guests. The hotel is not very clean and I concerned about sitting on the furniture or sleeping in the bed. We wanted to go swimming but they do not have a pool. The staff directed us to pools at nearby hotels that we could use. We chose to walk to the beach.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thatfamily5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointments during your visit. Your patronage is truly valuable for us, and we will be sure to forward your comments to the respective areas for future improvements. Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor, and we hope for another opportunity to serve you again at Cocoa Beach Suites in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We came and did not stay. The management was very nice and understanding about us leaving . The hotel smelled a bit like bleach. On the plus side the rooms were large and roomy. No I would not come back here but It is a decent motel.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank leanna1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Thank you very much for the feedback you have shared. We sincerely apologize your recent visit to the Cocoa Beach Suites was less than satisfactory with regards to our room quality. As our guest's peace of mind is our number one priority, we will be sure to address these concerns with our management teams as we continue to improve our hotel. Have a pleasant day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

First of all we prepaid for the room through another website. When we checked in all that was supposed to be charged was a $25 deposit but they charged $193. When I brought it to their attention they said she doesn't know why they did that and it was in the process of being reversed which took 5 days. What if we needed that money!!! Secondly my husband's phone came up missing. They assured me they have a strict policy with their maids to not touch anything. Well it was missing and they did nothing about it either. The rooms are very outdated and when we took the sheets off the bed to search for his phone we were unpleasantly surprised by what we saw, stained mattresses. It was disgusting!! The manager did comp us one night after she saw the mattresses but did nothing about the phone. It is not cheap to buy another phone. I would not recommend this hotel at all!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sharklover48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely disappointed to learn about your unsatisfactory experience at the Cocoa Beach Suites, as well as the unacceptable condition of your room. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the horrendous experiences you have encountered. We appreciate your willingness to bring these issues to our attention. Rest assured, all of your valuable comments will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for review. Thank you again and we hope we have a future opportunity to welcome you back to the Cocoa Beach Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews