We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
The updated Cottage sign, the first thing you'll see when you approach the Cottage.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The updated Cottage sign, the first thing you'll see when you approach the Cottage.
The view from your parking spot. An award for reviews from our guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
The updated Cottage sign, the first thing you'll see when you approach the Cottage.
The view from your parking spot.
An award for reviews from our guests
Our little Guest Cottage
The owners entrance.
The owners entrance
The Cottage number
The Manatee entrance.
The Manatee courtyard
The Manatee suite koi fish pond with water fall.
Another angle of the pond.
oop's i'ts our Grandaughter Jasmine posing
Comfy Futon couch
Kitchinette
updated bedroom, Queensize
Bathroom
The entrance to the Manatee suite, dutch door for the winter fresh air.
Beach access.
I know where I'd rather be.
The beach in the evening, calm and relaxing.
Sunrise from our beach access.
The front of the Cottage
Courtyard seating for our guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mnobles4
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cottage was extremely clean, adorably decorated, and right next to the beach. So many little details made our stay pleasant. It really is a little slice of paradise. We can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristy M
Columbia, Missouri, United States
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay NOT LONG ENOUGH!!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I cannot say enough about this little hidden gem in Cocoa Beach. This lovely cottage is exactly like the photos displayed. Perfect for a party of two - very cozy and private. We were only able to stay two nights, but everything was absolutely fantastic. Jackie and David were the quintessential hosts! Within walking distance of all the best places to eat, and just steps from the beach. As an extra special touch, Jackie, an artist, has taken the time to make sure everything is beautifully decorated. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome beachside cottage stay!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The beachside cottage along with the private veranda was THE PERFECT STAY for our first trip to Florida. A hotel would not come even come close to what we experienced at the Manatee suite! Inside and outside were perfectly decorated and gave it such a "beachy" feel! The veranda was so cozy and relaxing with potted greenery, awesome wall hangings on the wooden fence, and a small koi fish pond! The beach was located across the road and restaurants were within walking distance! The owners and caretakers, Dave and Jackie were wonderful hosts!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thibsman
Hudson, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Charming, beautiful and a great location.”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the cottage for ten nights and loved the entire visit. We ask if we could move in permanently. :) Jackie and David are so nice and accommodating, they were the perfect hosts. We loved the decorations and detail of the cottage. We spent a lot of relaxing time on the private classic patio. We were steps to the beach and walking choices of several great restaurants. It was one of our best vacations ever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacybjor...
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love the coy pond!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a perfect place to stay for a couple, the decor is amazing and so quaint. Just minutes from the beach and local restaurants. You'll never meet nicer people like Jackie and David. They make you feel right at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing