We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will book every time I vacation in Cocoa”
View from dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from dining area
Living room on main level with TV. Living room on main level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from dining area
Living room on main level with TV.
Living room on main level
View of main level
Lounging area on main level between stairs and balcony
Stairs leading to upper level
Hallway on upper level
Master bedroom on upper level
Master bath
Master bath
Bedroom #2 - Queen on upper level
Bedroom #3 - Queen and full on upper level
Bedroom #4 - Queen on upper level
Full bath on upper level
Dining area on main level
Breakfast area
Oceanside balcony
Foyer area on lower level by garage and shower
Shower on lower level
One car garage
View of beach access and garage
Ocean view from master bedroom
View of condo from beach
Private beach behind unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Becky N
1 review
“Will book every time I vacation in Cocoa”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful time! 5 of us stayed and it was more than enough room. The kids and I enjoyed sitting on the porch every morning and evening to watch the sun rise and set. The view was fantastic! The condo was excellent, comfortable, inviting, a home away from home! The kids were excited about the fireplace in the living room. I enjoyed the shower off the garage to wash the sand off the kiddos, makes mommy life a little easier. Anything and everything you could need or want in a vacation rental! We had the best time and will book every time we vacation at Cocoa Beach!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Glad you had a great stay at the condo and we look forward to having you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances S
Orlando,Fl
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathless!”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the moment you open the door, the condo feels like home. Decoration is beautiful. Everything that we needed was there. Publix is close if you feel like going grocery shopping and cooking later since the kitchen has everything you need. Feel like doing some laundry, no worries, washer and drier is in the condo.
Just a few steps away you have the sand and the beach! What else do you need? Family and time to relax to have some fun!!!!
We will definitely come back! The memories we make with our family here are special and unforgettable!
This is our second time here and it will not be the last!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. We look forward to having you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosalie10...
Quebec City, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
We are glad you had a great time at the condo and look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.