We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bjjenkins...
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Fantastic condo”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This condo is perfect! The location is excellent if you are going to Disney, it is in a nice, quiet neighborhood and has everything you need! It beautiful and so clean and comfortable...much nicer than any hotel! The owners are great and the price can’t be beat! We LOVED this condo and hope to stay there again on future visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you Barbara. You are right, staying here is a FAR better experience than getting a hotel room. Glad you enjoyed your viit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks Norma for the nice review. I like the distance from Disney it is too. Close enough so it's easy to get to but further away from the crowds so it is so quiet ad peaceful. Come again any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Hope to see you then!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LMills201...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were a party of 4 and stayed here for 2 weeks. The house was immaculate with good quality furninshings etc. The downstairs bedroom was very useful for my disabled mother. The splash pool was great and some of our party also used the pool at the clubhouse (4 doors away). The area was quiet, safe and well maintained. We've stayed in quite a few house rentals and this one is definitely up among the best. Dave was very helpful throughout the booking process. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Orlando

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2017
I know how you feel, once we stayed at our first vacation rental we knew we would ever stay at a hotel again! And this unit is by far nicer than anything we rented before. Glad you enjoyed yourself and come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing