We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Beautiful....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jackie O
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just Beautiful....”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Prior to our arrival, communications were second to none, and full details plus more was sent to us to make our stay easier and more enjoyable, Alan was brilliant with useful tips on the theme parks. When we arrived, my husband and two adult sons, which was later than expected, we found Tangerine Villa spotlessly clean and extremely welcoming, and when we saw the pool.... it was amazing! The villa was very well equipped and very spacious. The air con was set on arrival and was very efficient, the bedrooms were very comfortable, and I for one slept better here than in my own bed! The master bedroom is huge with en suite and that too was massive and again, all spotless. The pool is not overlooked by anyone and is extremely private, and we all made full use of it everyday. It was also assuring that the pool maintenance was carried out weekly, and he visited whilst we were there and mentioned to him that the pool light wasn't working, and he very kindly fixed it the following week. We bought some things to keep us amused like a water volleyball inflatable with a soft ball and a floating seat which we left behind for the next occupants with the hope they too will have as much fun as we did. The location of Tangerine Villa couldn't have been better, perfect for visiting all of the theme parks like Disney, Universal Studios and Seaworld and many, many more, we even drove to Busch Gardens which was just just over an hour away and that is a must as it has a much more of a relaxed feeling than the jostling parks. One thing that we will say is that the photographs on Tripadvisor website does not show off how lovely the villa really is. We would most certainly and without hesitation recommend this villa to everyone and would love to return again. Thank you Alan and team.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything and the pool!
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Wow, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much and you really make all the hard work worthwhile! I have passed on your comments to our management team and cleaning staff, they will be very proud.... I do hope you can come back and visit us again some time in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cierra W
1 review
“The house was great”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house was great very clean I would rent again n the kids really enjoy thereself n the pool nice n quite neighbor hood n only about 30 minutes from sea world ......

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks so much, hope fully see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ednys V
1 review
“Like home ”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a beautiful home in a afordable price. I was more then happy with the house. My family was very happy too. The house is bigger then it looks and was more then what we expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
So glad you enjoyed it, you are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan C
1 review
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This home was great for our family. The kids loved the pool, with plenty of outdoor seating. The bedrooms were all great and the master bath was wonderful with a large tub/sink area. Conveniently located for us near the National Training Center, many stores and parks. The home had everything we needed to cook meals/grill from home. We had an amazing vacation and everyone was very happy with this selection.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you so much! I am so glad you enjoyed Tangerine Villa and look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomb1232
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Kansas resident ”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Folks,
Alan's home is all that is described, Plus!
Home is very well appointed and comfortable. Beds are perfect,the home is clean and fresh.We only had four adults plus 2 babies so plenty of room to stretch out. I made one room into my office for the week.
This is a very nice neighborhood, felt very safe and secure . Neighbors are friendly and quick to wave when out for a walk.
Groceries , Dunking Donuts and Starbucks all within minutes. Some very nice restaurants close as well,but we cooked in most of the time given the great kitchen and yes, the babies!
The pool is great, our grand daughter just loved it.
Alan is very easy to work with and accommodating.
Plenty of televisions, wireless works great,
all good with the electronics,
A quick ride to the Theme Parks. Traffic was easy and moved nicely from this part of town.
Thanks Alan!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Thanks so much Tom! Really pleased you and your family loved Tangerine Villa and had a great time! You are welcome back any time in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$134
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing