We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful time!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Summerplace Villa

Villa Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Exterior
Villa Entrance Open Plan Ground Floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa Exterior
Villa Entrance
Open Plan Ground Floor
Formal Dining Room sits 8
Lounge with 42' HDTV and Sleeper Sofa
Breakfast area leading to Pool Deck
Breakfast Bar leading to Kitchen
Modern fully equipped Kitchen
Master en-suite with 4 Poster Bed
Queen Bedroom with Cable TV
1st Twin Room with Cable TV and PS2
2nd twin bedroom with Cable TV
Private Pool not overlooked
Lanai with Dining Area, Hot Tub and Gas BBQ
Games Room with Table Tennis, Pool Table and Darts
High Grove Resort just 6 miles from Disney
Gated Resort
Resort Clubhouse
Games Room in Resort Clubhouse
Fitness Center in Resort Clubhouse
Resort Communal at Resort Clubhouse
Spa at Resort Communal Pool
Resort Childrens Play area
Devenneys Irish Bar/Restaurant at Resort
Devenneys Irish Bar/Restaurant at Resort
Devenneys Irish Bar/Restaurant at Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DianaSago...
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful time!”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house was even better than the pictures!
I am so glad I booked this home. It was clean and provided everything needed for our stay. The pool and jacuzzi were great too! Owners are wonderful too!
Will definitely book again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsmorris...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was like staying in a mini mansion!”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and couldn't have enjoyed our stay more! We found this home online and fell in love with it right away but I must say the pictures don't do it justice! When we walked in the front door for the first time we couldn't believe that we were actually going to spend the week somewhere so nice! We kept calling it the mini mansion because of how spacious and grand it all was! Plus the owners, john and Natasha, were so sweet! They left a card and bundle of flowers on the counter congratulating us on our marriage. If all of that isn't enough to want to stay the location is superb! You're about 10 minutes from Disney world and surrounded by great eateries and shopping establishments! I would highly suggest this summer place villa to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay while they visit Florida!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: personal setting versus commercial stays in hotel.
Liked least: That I had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derbyshire
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing