We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sheer Relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KP_Berksh...
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sheer Relaxation”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I have to say we had the most relaxing, quiet holiday that we'd experienced in years.
Quiet location, serene villa, amazing spa and heavenly pool.
Near enough to everything you would need for your holidays but far enough away that you weren't disturbed by traffic and noise.
The management company were excellent and came out within hours when we had two wasps nests appear.
Dealing with Victoria in the run up to the holiday was easy too.
It really is as a good as people say.
Thanks for letting us stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your super review. It is always nice to know that our efforts to keep the villa up to scratch are appreciated, Please feel free to book again anytime we would love to have you stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thanks for the great review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would be delighted to see you come back at any time. The pool is now fixed and they found 2 big leaks! Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for your super review. We do try to make sure everything is good but always so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy M
1 review
“Small, warm house with a nice pool and game area...”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The only thing we didn't like about the house was the temperature of 75 degrees and not being able to lower it. It was warm and sleeping the first night was a little uncomfortable so I had to purchase fans to help keep us cool at night so we could actually sleep. Other than that the house was as expected...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
I am sorry that you felt that the house was warm. Unfortunately 75 is the standard temperature for a/c in Florida homes. I have been in touch with our House Manager who sent me the response below:
"When we went to check, we walked into a lovely, cool house and the a/c was running (checked both units – inside and out) and the temperature displayed 75 degrees. We have a handheld temperature reader that can be pointed to the vents in the ceiling to get a reading and that was showing at 60 degrees, which is exactly what it should be and the wall next to the thermostat was showing 75 degrees when we pointed it at that. So no problems with the a/c whatsoever. "
We have working ceiling fans in all rooms and a stand alone fan to top up if needed. We are very concerned that you marked our house down when there was nothing wrong with the house or air conditioning and our House Manager responded immediately . Not sure what else we could have done
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C
1 review
“Absolutely Loved!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This house was prefect! Very close to all the action minus the crazy traffic, home was immaculate, our family of 5 LOVED and had more than enough space. The washer and dryer and fully equipped kitchen were a huge bonus!!! 1000x better than any hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you for your super review. It is very much appreciated. We work hard to make sure that everybody has a good experience and enjoys our villa Best wishes Vicki and Norm
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing