We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place make me want to move here”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Resort Entrance Resort Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Resort Pool
Resort Entrance
Resort Pool
Comfortable ample seating
Living Room
Living Area Towards Desk Area
View towards the TV
Living Room Montage
42 inch TV
Desk working area
Ample Seating
Dining Area
Peaceful Bedroom
Bedroom montage
Bedroom
Bedroom montage
Bedroom
Dresser with storage
Kitchen Area
Well equipped kitchen
Condo kitchen amenities
Bathroom
Bathroom with overhead shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
View from the patio
Relaxing Resort Pool Area
Resort pool at night
Patio
Clubhouse kitchen
Plenty to see & do
Sunset at Clearwater Beach
Clubhouse
View of Clearwater from the ocean
Downtown Clearwater Theatre
Hope at Clearwater Aquarium
Fun at Disney
Message left by one of our lovely guests
Wonderful seafood!
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mwtw1970
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place make me want to move here”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Pamela and Kevin were very helpful courteous professional in the booking instructions and maps .This place was awesome very elegant beautiful and close to the beach and restaurants stores most of all quiet and very secure I will definitely be back loved it!!!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.
You were also a great to work with & it was our pleasure having you to stay.
Thank you for your kind words & for being a great guest and for taking care in our condo, it does mean a lot to us, that our guests are comfortable and have all that they would need for their stay -in our home from home!
WE too love the fact that our condo is close enough to the beach, quiet & secure i a friendly community.
We certainly look forward to having you return if & when you decide to return to Clearwater :)
Our kind regards
Pam & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsT613...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My wife and I stayed here for the first time this week. Condo was great! It had everything we needed, clean, and close to many stores for any needed quick things. It's about a 10 min drive to Clearwater Beach. The condos are quiet and well kept. We would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Dear Guests,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we do appreciate it.
We have tried to anticipate all that would be needed to make a comfortable & pleasant stay & we think we have achieved this from reviews. The short drive to both Clearwater & Indian Rock Beach is a big bonus.
Thank you again & thank you for choosing our condo.
We look forward to welcoming you again, should you choose to return to Clearwater.

Our kind regards
Pamela & Kevin :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZBIGNIEW...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent and trouble-free”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Clean, neat, nicely decorated 1-bed condo, everything works, friendly owners, just perfect for a 1-2 week stay near the vast Clearwater beaches!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review.
You were a pleasure to work with & we are happy that you found everything to your satisfaction. We do aim to provide a positive experience for our guests & take pride in the care of our condo.
We look forward to welcoming you again when you return.
Our kind regards
Pamela & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorisgail
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo was great”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Our stay was wonderful. However, I am still waiting for my damage deposit to be returned. Everything we needed was in the condo. It was centrally located.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your kind review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience and found the location central to your needs.

We are sorry to hear that you have not received you deposit return & this is the first we have been informed of this matter. We do not normally hold deposits, they are held & returned by Flipkey. The account shows that the deposit was refunded within 10 days of checkout.( Flipkey are normally quite efficient in returns) We are happy to raise a query as to this situation & will communicate with you via email. We are sure there is a logical resolution to this and will aim for a speedy resolution.

Thank you again for being a great guest & choosing our condo.

Our kind regards

Pamela & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTJ
Edinburgh
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Stunning Apartment”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just to say huge thanks for use of your fab apartment 24 April - 2 May. John and I had a terrific stay and your apartment had everything to make our stay perfect. You have thought of everything to make things easy for people with guides and lists of nearby attractions and things to do as well as free internet access (we can't seem to live without that!).

We made use of Abe's Place for food and a drink out (well within walking distance) and we caught bus into Dunedin near by too.

Thanks again you have a wonderful place - we will hopefully be back soon!

PS the security deposit has been refunded already - many thanks

Jacquie x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and ammenities
Liked least: nothing - it was all perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Dear Jacquie & John,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.
We try to provide all that you would need at home & more, so that you can truly feel relaxed, comfortable in pleasant surroundings...and like you really are on vacation!
It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you next year.
Thank you again for your kind words and for taking such good care of the condo, we do appreciate that.
Take Care
Our kind regards
Pam & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing