We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Sea Screamer tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Clearwater
from US$84,99
More Info
from US$26,75
More Info
from US$24,95
More Info
from US$83,99
More Info
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
683
81
22
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
81
22
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphins jumping speed boat boats wake great trip gulf of mexico boat trip great fun great boat ride their natural habitat highly recommend this trip dolphin viewing amazing experience captain and crew baby dolphin dolphin experience celebrity homes great pictures
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This was our 2nd time on the Sea Screamer. It was fun seeing the dolphins and the boat captains provided some interesting information. We enjoyed it!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jenna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The ride itself last for a little over an hour, currently on the boat on our way Back to the marina. This was one of the best ride & worth every penny!! The guys are fun & we saw plenty of dolphins! The best part was when the dolphins were body surfing! I wish it didn’t end!!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kirvy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Having been in Orlando for over a week this was a treat to get away from the Parks and hustle that is Disney, Universal etc.... It took just under 1.5 hours and was easy to find and parking was very reasonable. The Sea Screamer was in good condition and the guys on board were very knowledgeable. We went out to sea and sure enough there was a pod of dolphins, they chased the boat and looked wonderful in their natural habitat. I would recommend this experience to anyone who loves the seas and the dolphins.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank sallen1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I had an amazing time on this trip. We have been on others but none as fun as this. The dolphins were full of energy and gave us a great show. My 6 year old wanted to go back again the same day.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Sparky6103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We’ve gone on other dolphin tours in Clearwater, but none compare to the Sea Screamer. The captain and crew are very knowledgeable about the area and, most importantly, where to find the dolphins. They were able to get a whole dolphin family jumping in the wake for many minutes. Well worth the relatively inexpensive price.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews