We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Front View of Beach House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Front View of Beach House
Living Room Flat Screen TV
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Size Bed, Flat Screen TV, door opens up to wrap around porch
King Size Bed
King Size Bed, Twin in the background
Twin Bed
King Size Bed
King Size Bed w,Flat Screen TV
Master Bath
Big Walk in Shower
Hallway to Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bath Queen Size Bed in background
Queen Size Bed w/Flat Screen TV
Spectacular Sunsets
Looking South
Looking North from your Beach Access
Our Beautiful Sunset From The Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, great location!”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a nice clean beach house nestled in a quiet neighborhood of Clearwater, yet 4-5 blocks from the more touristy area of older Clearwater. 50 feet from the white sand beach. Very responsive owner, clean, good amenities in the house like towels, kitchen utensils, good seating, comfortable mattresses, TV in all rooms. Sleeps six in three bedrooms. The only minor negative is that one bedroom has little privacy, it is curtained off and you have to walk through it to get to a second bedroom. Otherwise this is a great rental, we'd stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, great location (quiet)
Liked least: bedroom layout and furniture arrangement (bedding tightly crammed into bedrooms)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Week!”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We had the best week staying at this beach house! It was literally just 50 steps to the beach and within walking distance to most everything that we did. We cooked out on the deck and ate all our meals on the deck (when we didn't go out to eat.) Beach towels were provided for us and they even had umbrellas that we were able to take with us to the beach. We could have packed a lunch to eat on the beach but we were so close to the house that we would just sneak back for a quick lunch and head back out to the sun and sand!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ktfeather...
Wallingford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal location---friendly owners”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed two weeks with a 2 year old and a 4 month old---owners were very accommodating. Ideal location for easy walks to the pier and restaurants.

Thank you guys for a lovely holiday!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephany...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect vacation”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the cambria house! The owners were great and the location was amazing! the beach is steps away from the house, and pier 60 is in walking distance! We couldn't have picked a better house to stay in it was beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing