We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
60 reviews
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
One of the two pools for your fun in the sun!
Nice covered porch for watching the world go by
King Size Bed
Living Room
Plenty of sun and shade
Living Room
Wow, that looks inviting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

janet s
Slough
2 reviews
“excellent”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a wonderful stay at Blossom cottage. The cottage was quite spacious and clean. Max and Teresa were most helpful and very friendly. The area was very peaceful and it was very close to the beach and other amenities. would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: where it was
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia R
Hohen Neuendorf, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“As described in the Internet”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Sufficient for 4 people. Kitchen very well equipped. Air conditioning a bit noisy. Bath a little small. Good location 5 minutes walk from the beach -to u some restaurants. We have enjoyed our stay. The owner -Teresa and Max are very helpful and give lots of advice!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie M
1 review
“Great way to experience Clearwater Beach for the first time!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in Orange Blossom for our first family vacation with our 16 month old son. It was the perfect place to stay! Our son had his own bedroom, so we could put him down for naps or to bed and still be able to socialize. The condo was so well stocked with everything we needed. They were even able to provide a high chair and pac'n'play to accommodate our young son.

The grounds and pool areas were very nice and clean, well maintained. Theresa and her husband do a great job taking care of the place!

Not to mention, the location! A quick 5 minute walk to the beach and all of the local restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maddymac1
1 review
“We will definitely be looking to stay again!”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We actually stayed in the Coconut Cabana. Our family had an amazing vacation! We walked everywhere! Theresa and Max are great and have thought of everything to make you feel right at home!

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pharmd125
Bloomington, IL
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great home base for a week in Clearwater Beach!”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week at the end of March. Booking the rental was easy via email and had great communication with Teresa via email and during our stay. Check in and check out were extremely easy. You are two blocks from Clearwater beach - a reasonable walk with beach gear in hand. The Palm Pavillion and Frenchy's Rockaway are just as close. The marina and Pier 60 are about a 15-20 minute walk (with children) away - very manageable, especially with stops for ice cream.
The beds were very comfortable - the rooms were bright and cheery. It was great with small kids to have someplace to do an easy breakfast or lunch or two - with great restaurants nearby to get meals at so you can actually enjoy your vacation! Beach towels were provided, the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and appliances. There are multiple barbecue grills at the complex. While the pools are smaller, they were perfect for my six and nine year old to splash around in and enjoy. Beach chairs and an umbrella were available to take down to the beach. It was a lovely quiet oasis - on a day when the wind at the beach made it a little too gritty to enjoy - it was simply a cooling breeze by the pool. The landscaping does the give the property a resort feel. The bungalows are older but are very well maintained. The wi-fi worked perfectly well in our unit.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Mar 2015
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review. We are very pleased you liked the Orange Blossom accommodation, the two heated pools and our location on Clearwater Beach. It is easy to walk everywhere and very close to the beach. It sounds like the family enjoyed exploring the many activities and restaurants very near by. Pier 60 is always a big hit for entertainment, shopping and fishing. We hope to host your family again. Ice cream is on us next time! Thank you, Teresa and Max.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.