We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
36
66
64
70
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
66
64
70
97
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

The pool and hot tub look nice and possibly recently remodeled, but unfortunately I didn't get a chance to try them. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable and carpet looked outdated to say the least. The rooms were very clean. If you're not picky about the beds, it's great for the price. I had no problems and the staff were very pleasant and professional. If the beds were more comfortable, I'd stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 6 days in March and we couldn’t have been more pleased. The room was simple, but perfect. The hot tub was relaxing. The location was so centralized and we didn’t have a car, so it was perfect walking distance to restaurants and stores. And the staff was friendly. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank petrorileyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Have stayed at this inn many times and it is always a good place to stay it is very close to our friends and family

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank F8999QVjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Nice place friendly staff and convenient location ok pool and hot tub and right next to a brewery but..... when we got in from the airport we discovered that they had lost our reservation. After getting the receptionist to call his headquarters they saw our reservation but for some reason he could not see it (we suspect that because we got in around 10 he gave our room away) but they did have a room available (probably the one we booked). Breakfast was subpar. Your better off going to the diner about a mile away and if you wanna use the pool be ready to skim the top yourself (not a big deal but does take away from the overall experience)

Stayed: March 2018
Thank MikeM22rugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews