We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Te Best Cheeseburgers !”

Little Lamb Gastropub
Ranked #50 of 671 Restaurants in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our to go order was sensational. The pork skins were crisp and tasty(as always) We tried the cheeseburger and my wife and I were delighted with the tasty meat and delicious rolls. We also enjoyed the lettuce wraps! We always look forward to meal from Little Lamb!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richardbG7256QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

A gem. Food is wonderful. Recently expanded. Limited outdoor seating. Brief but very nice menu. Beer and liquor list is artisan. Excellent service (Kate). Will definitely return.

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank E924IOpaulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

AMAZING FOOD and Super Friendly Service!

The menu offers something for everyone! Every part of our meal, from the drinks, appetizer, entree and dessert was beautiful and yummy!

Portions were very generous and all were well seasoned and perfectly cooked! The burger was sooooo juicy...I loved it!!! The Snapper was absolutely fresh and DELICIOUS!

Highly Recommend!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank SheilaS450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

I and my companion had the pleasure of being taken here for dinner last week and we were not disappointed in the least. A very open floor plan make the place seem very inviting and relaxed the minute you walk in. The staff was excellent. Attentive without being all over you. And the food...wow. I never really order swordfish anymore becuase It's usually dry and not very tasty. Well, this was in a class by itself. Everything from appetizers to dessert was top notch. Easy to get to and plenty of parking. Highly recommended!!

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevepK7426GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Now many more people can enjoy some small plate treats from a chef who knows how to make ordinary into extraordinary. we tried pork belly snacks as an appetizer and my taste buds went wild. Everything we tried was delicious. They even offered me a well single malt scotch that was excellent. Our server was informative and provided super service. We never look for cheap only for good and that's exactly what The Little lamb delivered.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Lamb Gastropub also viewed

Safety Harbor, FL
Safety Harbor, FL
 

Been to Little Lamb Gastropub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.