We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This House Was Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bicycles
Occasional visitors - Turtles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
George N
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This House Was Awesome”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This house was awesome. It was clean and is well maintained. It is spacious and well designed for six people on vacation. While you can see houses across the canal the patio and pool area are private. The neighborhood is quiet. Everything you need is there as far as cooking utensils and equipment. We did not use them but there were floats for the water and bicycles too. You do catch fish in the canal because we caught some. There are multiple places very close to get any supplies you need. We had a great time. I would absolutely rent any property Kati W. manages again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home and not some small hotel room.
Liked least: Nothing It was all good.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you!
Hope to see you next time in Florida.

Best
Kati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus H
1 review
“Greet Holidays !!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2015

We haten a very nice stay could not complain . House was clean , had everything we needed , very nice pool with hot tub . Always again like we can only recommend .
The shower in the Master Bedroon did not work properly so!
Location was quite central , Walmart and other shops and restaurants near the .
Neighborhood very quiet .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool ;-)
Liked least: The shower in the Master Bedroon did not work properly so!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thank you for the review.
Hope to see you again!!!

Best
Kati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Waterbury, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a great time at the property”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I wasn't sure about this property because there was only one review. So I think that my review will help others when they decide where to stay. We had a great time at the property. The neighborhood was really quiet, the house was so amazing. It was near everything and great location, I booked it without any problem. The communication with the owner was friendly and professional. After checkout, everything was good in the house and I received my deposit back without any delays. I recommend this property to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueN68
Elkhart, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This home is beautiful & spacious. The management company staff are very professional, helpful & friendly. Our family made many new memories at the pool & fishing at the canal. Everything you could possibly need or want is in this home...all you have to bring are your clothes. We would definitely rent this home again if it is available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, pool & canal.
Liked least: Cable TV was not turned on in master bedroom & no TVs in guest bedrooms.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rene442
Heerhugowaard, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you Rene! Hope to see you again next year.
With best regards,
Kati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing