We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Come enjoy our luxury dream house close to everything & in one of the best neighborhoods.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come enjoy our luxury dream house close to everything & in one of the best neighborhoods.
The front door to our luxury dream house.  Come on in! Our kitchen is open to our family room and the pool area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Come enjoy our luxury dream house close to everything & in one of the best neighborhoods.
The front door to our luxury dream house.  Come on in!
Our kitchen is open to our family room and the pool area.
We have everything your will need to cook & serve a holiday dinner.
Sit and enjoy the boats passing by, the beautiful view or your friends in the pool.
Our family room is open to the kitchen, the outdoor lounge, outdoor dining & pool area.
Watch our giant TV from the kitchen and be part of the party.
You can watch our giant TV from the family room, outdoor lounge or the kitchen.
Our living room with a view of the pool is a very comfortable.
Our library is a great place to get away and close the door or send the kids to play a quiet game.
Our front door and dining room.  Our table opens to seat at least 8 guests.
The master bedroom is ready for a king & queen to relax & enjoy.
Our lighted pool is waiting for you to enjoy a midnight dip.
#1 Twin bedroom is ready for your guests with 2 twin beds.
Our bedrooms are comfortable and fully supplied with lovely linens.
#2 Twin bedroom also has 2 twin beds and a pretty wicker dresser.
Our Queen Suite is very private with sliding door & 3rd bathroom with giant showeer.
The master bathroom has a soaking tub and very large shower room. We even supply a hair dryer.
This bathroom has a tub/shower and is located between the twin bedrooms.
The Queen Suite bathroom has a 2nd door to the pool area.
Comfortable outdoor furniture. Come enjoy the vacation you have always dreamed of.
The laundrey room has a large washer, dryer & soaking sink. We supply iron & board.
Our dock has a great view in all directions. We supply fishing poles & lures for you.
Don't miss the beach birds at our many nearly beaches.
Cape Coral beach is only a few minutes away. Enjoy the free beach, free pier & the great restaurant.
One of our nightly sunsets.  They are spectaclar.
We have beautiful marinas, shops, galleries, theaters and restaurants all nearby.
The pelicans are waiting for you.  We supply beach towels, chairs & umbrellas.
Free concert at Cape Coral Beach. Pleanty of activity always going on.
Our 3 car garage has electric door openers and plenty of parking.
Dine or sunbathe on our beautiful dock and 120 foot boardwalk.
My favorite spot is the covered swing at the end of our 120 ft. boardwalk.
Book your dream vacation at our dream house now.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
martineg1...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of 4 had a wonderful and relaxing stay at this beautiful house! A true 'luxury dream house', which felt like a home away from home! Plenty of space, great pool and an outdoor living room! Great location on intersecting canals. None of us were ready to leave after 8 nights there...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
So happy you had a wonderful vacation. Bob and I always feel the same way when we visit our little piece of paradise. We hope you will tell your friends about our special place and come again to visit yourselves.
Sincerely, Elayne & Bob LePage
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing vacation home”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first experience with renting a vacation home. The owners were very helpful and informative from answering any and all questions before making our reservations all the way past our stay. When we arrived, we felt very welcomed and comfortable in their home. We cook majority of our meals and their kitchen was very well stocked. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery, the pool, the home, and the dock for fishing or sitting in the swing enjoying the view! Their house manager was very helpful and pleasant when assistance was needed. Our family found our new annual vacation home for when we visit the Southwest Florida area. I highly recommend this property!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed our home. We were happy that your family not only caught a tarpon off our dock but also got to experience seeing two manatees. We love it when guests enjoy our piece of paradise as much as we do. Pleased you will be returning next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliott S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcome Home...”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have rented in Cape Coral four times over the past five years. Three different houses. Or perhaps I should say two houses and one home. From the minute we pulled into the driveway of this luxury house it felt like we were coming home. You only need to bring your toothbrush, clothes and sunscreen. Anything you might need to enjoy your stay is provided for you. We were there for six weeks and could have stayed forever. The owners are always available as is the property manager. We would recommend this home to anyone looking to experience all that the Cape has to offer. FIVE STARS!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
So happy you enjoyed our little piece of paradise and felt at home. That is our goal. We try very hard to please our guests and make sure they have a wonderful stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Like it says, Luxury Dream House”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house has everything for your vacation. You really don't even have to leave. A beautiful home, inside and out. The Lepages were marvelous to work with, and the house rental price was amazing.
We enjoyed lounging by the pool mostly, but evenings on the comfortable couch watching TV were relaxing as well. Can't say enough good things about this home. The location is close to a large marina and restaurants are all within an easy short drive. Everything you need except food is provided.
Thanks Bob and Elayne for sharing your home with us. I do wish we could have stayed longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool enclosure
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick M
Barberton, Ohio
1 review
“This home is Fabulous”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The home of of Bob & Elaine is unbelievable! My group of players(baseball) have been coming to the Ft. Myers area for the past 25 years and this is truly the best facility we have found. The place is well kept, all the amenities are there and the manager of the property is very helpful. We have never been this pleased with our choice of a place to call home for 2 weeks and look forward to our time we will be staying there in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything, place is beautiful
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing