We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice home”
other travellers have booked this property
Boat Hurricane 2400 OB 250 HP Suzuki
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boat Hurricane 2400 OB 250 HP Suzuki
Front view Front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Boat Hurricane 2400 OB 250 HP Suzuki
Front view
Front view
Master Bedroom 1
Bedroom 3
Pool
Pool and boat on the lift
Boat
Sunset from patio !
Exploring Florida's wild life with the boat
Stuning sunsets with the boat
Dock and boat 24ft 250 HP
Boat GPS - 2x200 W stereo
Pool view
Pool and Patio
Outdoor dining
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
BBQ
Master Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Red Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vincent C
Simsbury, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice home”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We just spent 3wks at Casa Tiffany. There were a few glitches the first few days there but were promptly taken care of by Peter the property manager who was very helpful . Located on tidal canal in a nice neighborhood. The area is very quiet the house is very nice. There are two master bedrooms on each end of the house. There is a lanai and pool off the kitchen area where we ate most meals . House has cable and wifi. There is also a large selection of DVDs . The location is close to Cape Harbor ,restaurants and stores. It also has a boat to rent but we did not take advantage of it. Bikes,fishing gear and beach equipment are provided. It also now has a tea pot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thanks Vincent for taking time for a review, i appreciate. It seems that you had a great time in Villa Tiffany, and you enjoyed it, this is all i wish for my renters. We, Peter and myself try our best to make everything fine. Everytime again, from my side i only can recommand renters like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BirthdayF...
Welland, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our Birthday Getaway”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this home for our 50th birthday celebrations. The place was very nice. It had a good layout for the house & bedrooms and was very spacious. The pool was fantastic. Location was perfect. Very close for shopping and groceries. There were many beaches close by but not within walking distance you would need to drive. For the negatives: It was not that clean, it could have been a little cleaner there was lots of dust up on the decorations in the kitchen, could have used curtains for more privacy and climate control. There was no kettle and I think there should have been more towels and wiping cloths in the kitchen and no cable tv in one master bedroom just rabbit ears that were not working. Overall if the little negatives were looked after, I would definitely recommend this rental to a friend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
Hello Joyce,
I rent Villa Tiffany since more then 12 years now, it is the first time somebody told us that is was not clean ! If you met any problem you could call the property management and tell them, sorry about that, if you don't tell us we can't help. Regarding the curtains, people like to have a more or less bright homes, we can't please everybody. Concerning the kettel, i will tell my homemanagement to buy one, normaly there should be one, maybe the previous renter broke it, here also i think a short call to Peter the home management could solve the problem. Anyway i think the most important thing is that you had a nice stay in Villa Tiffany.
Christian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing