We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home, great location, hope to return!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Lanai
Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool and Lanai
Family Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Master
Private boat dock and boat lift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wongie3
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely home, great location, hope to return!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

As soon as we entered the house we felt at home.

The house was clean and well equipped. We did take some time putting together the sofa bed but once made we left that room as a bedroom as it is not needed as anything else. The TV in the living room is huge! There are plenty of reception areas, inside and out, to eat and lounge.

The outlook onto the canal is perfect, you have few neighbours. The house is also in a great position to rent a boat; we were first time boaters and it was such fun, already planning to rent the apartment again and get a boat for longer.

We choose this villa as you can walk to many restaurants, something of a rarity in the USA!

There is a Tikka bar very close by and you can hear the live music when outside the villa but it only seemed like at the weekend and it finished by 9pm. Actually I enjoyed having a glass of wine whilst looking out onto the dock and listening to the music!

The TV wasn't working in the sofa bed room and this wasn't addressed during our 8 day stay but luckily my son wasn't worried.

Kids enjoyed using the fishing rods provided and fishing off the end of the dock. Loved watching the birds and found a iguana strolling in out back garden!

We would love to visit again. If we could change anything it would be to add sports equipment like kayaks or bicycles or a pool table to the empty garage.

Don't know why they don't have more reviews?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank for you the great review! We hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back in Cape Coral soon!

Vacationhit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D5112OBbi...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The house was immaculate and roomy with easy access to Ft Meyers.”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house lived up to the advertised listing. Well appointed and equipped in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to the rest of the island and Ft Meyers.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J3116JTsh...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home- wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely home close to restaurants, stores. The home's layout is beautiful and the pool
is great! Beautiful setting!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and canal!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norway
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing