We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time”

Rising Tide tap & table
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This place has a great pulled pork sandwich. The pizza is good too. Clean and kept up with. Not alot to choose from though. The place isn't the kid friendliest but for a night out for drinks great location. They have a July party coming up which should be fun.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lrushing82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I had taken my family last Saturday to Rising Tides for a late lunch. My kids love this place as it is a very modern building with good food and service.

The portions are very large here, so make sure you are very hungry when you decide what to order. The pizzas and sandwiches are very good. This place is a favorite with locals like myself due to the location, quality of food, and easy parking.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank rdcbfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The atmosphere here is just fun and different. We love sitting in the bar area and looking out over Exploration tower. It's just different! Love it! And the food is AWESOME!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MC-JunoBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We just had appetizers (the pretzel knot & the wings) & drinks (the straw-basil mule) but they were delicious! The service was great! Would definitely come back!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mariacM5230QK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

This place has great service and great adult beverages!! We loved it!! Atmosphere is beautiful and I loved the drinks and food.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank juliop912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rising Tide tap & table also viewed

 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
 

Been to Rising Tide tap & table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing