We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back!”
other travellers have booked this property
West Suite Luxury Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
West Suite Luxury Kitchen
West Suite West Suite Desk Work Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
West Suite Luxury Kitchen
West Suite
West Suite Desk Work Area
West Suite Living Room
West Suite Living Room
West Suite 40' Flat Screen TV
West Suite Pull Out Sofa and Stressless Chair
West Suite Master
West Suite Master Bedroom
West Suite Second Bedroom
West Suite Second Bedroom
West Suite Luxury Italian Travertine Tile
West Suite Waterfall Faucet
West Suite
West Suite Bathroom
Beach Sunsets
West Suite
Front of Ohana Hale South
Front of Ohana Hale South
Side of Ohana Hale South
Welcome to Paradise
Our Beach
Beach
Sunset at Anna Maria island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Habanero...
Schwyz, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We will be back!”
Reviewed 31 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We booked Ohana Hale because of its great reviews and very interesting rate. Booking via Email was easy and the owners were quickly replying and very friendly. The apt was very spacious. We loved the biiiig kitchen and enjoyed the sofa to hang out and watch TV. There is even a second TV in the bedroom. Having wi-fi was a plus too. The bathroom is nicely decorated and comes with comfy towels and not just two of it. There is a terrace on both sides of the house, the front door faces the main street, but you won't be disturbed by car noise as the front door is well isolated and the back terrace faces sort of a pond. What we particularly liked was the beach gear that was provided (chairs, umbrella, cooler) along with beach towels.
The apt was perfectly clean almost as we were the first ones using it.
We enjoyed the privacy and felt at home right away. Hope to be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra P
Tampa, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was well stocked and it exceeded our expectations!! We had everything we needed to cook, clean, and more!! The owners were easy to contact and VERY nice! The cabin is very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: porch
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie C
Silsbee, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved It”
Reviewed 6 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
3
people found this review helpful

The cabin was well stocked and it exceeded our expectations!! We had everything we needed to cook, clean, and more!! The owners were easy to contact and VERY nice! The cabin is very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again!! I have stayed in 5 star hotels that weren't this nice!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very clean and well stocked
Liked least: I really have nothing to complain about...
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgit G
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Strandnähe und die Küche
Liked least: Badezimmer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing