We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Wyndham
US$97
US$78
View deal
Hotels.comUS$90
FindHotelUS$81
HurbUS$97
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
221
165
57
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
221
165
57
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk yogurt free breakfast stay there again hard boiled eggs stayed for one night nice hotel breakfast area clean rooms great place to stay nice room cleaning staff nice stay balcony renovation beaches sink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

We stayed here for 3 nights, when we checked in due to COVID it was all done on a ring doorbell, we had to do our own door key and pay although the hotel had already taken $90 from my bank I had to pay another $100 deposit at check in.the person checking us in spoke poor English and I couldn’t really understand him. The room was clean and spacious but smelt very damp and musty, we had a normal ac and then a portable ac as well so don’t know if that had anything to do with the musty smell. The WiFi was bad and kept kicking us off it. We came back one day and our door had been left open by housekeeping, nothing was missing thank god. Breakfast was terrible, one waffle machine that you had to stand in line for, we waited 20 minutes. They had boiled eggs, cereal, apples, yogurt and bread and muffins, the breakfast room was way to busy with children running around and the coffee was like brown water

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alligatorman75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021


alligatorman75,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we want to apologize for the lack of service and sorry that you smelled of musty in your room. In the future please address immediately so that our staff will clean and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our room. This is certainly distressing to hear and we want you to know that we are addressing the issue
as guest service and satisfaction are our top priorities. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel is modest but clean. Good location with restaurants nearby. The room had a humidifier which was great. I enjoyed the pool and the balcony. Spent four days and was able to relaxed. I looked forward to coming back to relax some more.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Welcometoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2021

Hello Welcometoah,


Greetings from Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! I’m especially glad that you enjoyed the swimming pool and found your visit to be a comfortable
and pleasant experience. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighted our strengths in your review. May you return again soon and feel at home just like the last time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at this tel. Our room was clean and comfortable. The pool was great. You have to check in via the computer in the lobby but it was super easy. Breakfast was ok...typical waffles, apples, cereal, hard boiled eggs, toast, coffee and juice. Would stay here again. Thank you!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LCMUSING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021


LCMUSING,

Greetings from Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Beds are comfortable; room was clean and well-maintained; pool had a lot of chlorine but was clean; decent breakfast selection.

Only suggestion would be to have the staff appear as friendly and approachable. In this time of social distancing a smile goes a long way.

Close to many food options. We had pizza delivered right to the door.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 789tracik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Hi 789tracik,

Greetings from Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021 via mobile

Nice hotel and breakfast. Great room! Only bad thing was our food got stuck in the vending machine and none of the employees spoke English. We had to use google translate to communicate about the issue. Would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gabec713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021


gabec713,

Greetings from Baymont by Wyndham Bonita Springs. Thank you so much for your compliments on our breakfast options and service. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We are now teaching our staff basic English online tutorials. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again
when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews