We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sweet stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Newly remodeled & heated pool.
Surrounding Area Views
Another Beautiful Sunset
Kayaking
Stunning Sunsets !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bonita Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carolyn B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sweet stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed the great view! We found our accommodations to be well-maintained, clean, and comfortable. Also it was a convenient location-- close to beach and yummy restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mustang-g...
LaBelle, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable with awesome view!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you're looking for a great value full of comfort and beautiful views, rent this condo! I spent 5 nights in this condo with my teenage grandson - a beach getaway, bonding experience before he enters his senior year of high school and is off to college. It provided us with everything we hoped for and more. The views from the balcony were stunning. The condo itself is very comfortable and had everything we needed to enjoy beach time and relaxation.

I especially liked the fact that I didn't need to bring my beach chairs, umbrellas, etc from home. It's more of a vacation when everything is there. Having the washer and dryer in the condo is a definite plus! After our week at the beach, my grandson was heading to another FL location to spend time with other family members and he was able to do all his laundry before left giving him more time to enjoy his extended vacation.

I hope to stay in this same unit the next time I visit Bonita Beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This condo is beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable.
Liked least: Had minor issue with the tiolet
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn W
1 review
“Great location and Condo”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Perfect location and accommodations for our short getaway. Beautiful beach across the street. Condo was clean and comfortable and had everything you would need .The owner was very helpful and responsive and access to parking and the unit was easy.
Would definitely return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awonderla...
Canton, Ohio
1 review
“a perfect spot”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I would love to stay there again. it was a perfect getaway.a great location I loved the washer and dryer being in the condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the weather
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A92typhoo...
Bonita Springs, Florida
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Absolute perfect place to stay and great owner. Location is wonderful, great beach, great views, owner was very easy to communicate with, no hassles with access or parking. Wonderful experience all the way around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / Bed was greatest ever
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing