We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$86
PricelineUS$86
Agoda.comUS$86
TripadvisorUS$86
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
15
17
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
17
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews microwave and fridge stay there again one night stayed here great place to stay bed upgrades
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days in February 2020.
The room was well furnished , spacious and comfortable.
It was very clean , with a microwave and fridge.
The owner was courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed the bar in the evening, and although we didn’t get to eat there ( relatives collected us and took us elsewhere !) the food looked inviting.
Wi-fi was excellent.
Would definitely recommend

PATRICIA .......England UK

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patsfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

What a funky fun place to stay one night! We were visit the in laws and drove in from Key West just for the overnight. Very clean, my bed was super comfy, his was not. Very quiet for me. HOT water is always nice!

The restaurant is only beer and wine so be advised prior if you want a cocktail. Ice is available only in the restaurant. Breakfast is coffee and store bout danish. Better to go out to the many choices around.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank TOTOKeyWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019

this is a motel. so, don't expect hotel features. that said, i was looking for a one night stay and wanted to save...
the place is immaculate in its cleanliness. 2 queen beds that are quite comfortable (i had a good night sleep). surprisingly, although this place is along a main street and my room was just nest to the bar/restaurant, it was very quite.
the stuff (1 person) was very helpful and efficient. great morning coffee available for free. the rooms can use some upgrades, but that said, still all in good functioning state. i would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank solidvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

We were very pleased to have found this lovely old family run motel in pricey Bonita Springs. An added treat was their great Buffalo Chip restaurant. Had dinner there twice and each was excellent and very reasonable. Friendly staff all round. Highly recommend

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank barbara m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

The room at the hotel while nice are a little on the small size, the Room was clean and attractive and had a fridge and microwave, it was great to have buffalo chips restaurant adjoined as the beer and food were good.
And yes we would go back or would we? 50/50 chance.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlanR252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews