We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$149
US$132
View deal
Expedia.com
US$149
US$132
View deal
Hotels.com
US$149
US$132
View deal
HomewoodUS$132
FindHotelUS$132
ZenHotels.comUS$149
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 118)
Filter reviews
1 118 results
Traveller rating
588
284
138
65
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
588
284
138
65
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barefoot beach bedroom suite full size refrigerator evening reception tamiami trail oatmeal free breakfast home away from home small kitchen pool area cleaning staff beaches publix elevator naples accommodations florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1 118 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Staff could not have been more the the accommodating or helpful. Facility exceeded our needs. Never did experience a staff member who was not complete pleasant. After having had the fire department at our house earlier in the night, this was a hooible night for us. This staff made sure not to cause us to face another hurdle or add to our already unpleasant evening.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bbirthright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

I would recommend this hotel for stay in the Bonita Springs area. This is the third time I have stayed here and it has been consistently good. The rooms are spacious and the bed comfortable, and I love the TV placement on the wall above the bed. The complimentary breakfast is better than most and the coffee is placed out at 6 a.m., a big plus if you are an early riser like me.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Castledanger21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

We ended up here when a VRBO rental went bust and was pleasantly surprised. Appreciated the kitchen facilities and separation of living and bedrooms. The only negative is that mask mandate for guests was not enforced.
Kayla at the front desk was particularly helpful. TY Kayla!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annma29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

I have stayed at the hotel before was very happy with the services and the hot breakfasts. But this trip was a real disappointment. I understand why a breakfast buffet and evening reception might not be possible, but the awful microwave sausage biscuits and horrible diet yogurt were very poor substitutes. If its necessary to not offer the same amenities, then the price of the room should reflect it.
I would expect this kind of thing to be offered at a Holiday Inn or La Quinta. Not at a Hilton property.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JRZ78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

We stayed 4 nights. The first room was not convenient. We moved to a different room which was much better for the rest of our stay. There are no pots, Pans, dishes and silverware in the kitchenette. The breakfast is a frozen sandwich. Bed is comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 811sonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews