We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Labor Day 2017 Friend Reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
Glamorous Sitting Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Glamorous Sitting Room
Recently Remodeled Kitchen with Full Amenities Welcome to Our Beautiful Home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Glamorous Sitting Room
Recently Remodeled Kitchen with Full Amenities
Welcome to Our Beautiful Home!
Come and Lounge Pool-side
Sunlit Streaming Into One Bedroom
A Second Bedroom with Brand New Furniture
Connecting Bedrooms Upstairs
One of the Alcove Bedrooms
Dining Room with Space for Everyone
New Granite Countertops for All Your Cooking Needs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bonita Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Labor Day 2017 Friend Reunion”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful weekend get-away! The house is wonderful, very roomy and comfortable. The kitchen is fully stocked! We spent a "FrienFam" weekend for Labor Day, we loved everything about the house! Conveniently located, close to the beach, stores and great neighborhood to ride bikes! We will certainly be coming back to create more wonderful memories!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
305megan
Miami, Florida
1 review
“The perfect home for our family vacation.”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I had never heard of or booked through flip key. I was a bit skeptical at first because it seemed too good to be true, and these days you never know with all the scams out there. Gary was so pleasant and made me feel at ease. When I arrived at the house I just smiled...what a perfect house for my family! Spacious, very clean, peaceful neighborhood, close to the beach, large kitchen for cooking, beautiful pool, and cozy warm jacuzzi. The house had all we could ask for and more....pool toys, bikes, coolers, grill, beach chairs, DVDs, plenty of blankets, towels, etc. I just can't say enough about this place! Felt like our home away from home. We WILL definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How easy it was to book through Gary, and the house itself was perfect!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckingham UK
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RBakers3
Racine, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Vacation our Family Ever Had”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The home was spacious and beautifully decorated. It is clear that the owners put a great deal of thought into the planning as every detail was cared for. There were 6 adults and 1 child and everyone had plenty of room and privacy. What we enjoyed most was the private pool and early morning swims. We also appreciated the location because we took day trips to Sanibel, Fort Myers and Naples. I had a couple of questions during the stay and Gary responded right away. I would highly recommend this beautiful home for future vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The attention to detail in the home.
Liked least: No one wanted to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing