We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$114
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$104
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$418
US$409
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$347
US$337
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1 258)
Filter reviews
1 258 results
Traveller rating
524
390
187
101
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
390
187
101
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity fish markethappy hourflorida turnpikecooked to order breakfastsuite hotelcocktail hourthe sofa bedlake viewfree breakfastbreakfast staffcomplimentary drinksomeletliving areaglades roadfront desk staffevening receptiontown center mall
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 258 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great services by price !!!, good service !!! and good breakfast!!! . In general a good alternative close to Boca Raton Night life and shopping center. Fully recomended.
The breakfast was serve according to our expectation, with high food quality

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Rafael E. G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your comments. I will be sharing with my team mates. We hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was friendly and welcoming and helpful from the moment we arrived. The hotel's appearance was attractive and our suite was large, very comfortable and well appointed. The suite had a king size bed, sufficient closet and drawer space for clothing, a microwave, a coffee maker and a refrigerator. There was also a writing desk and chair and sufficient seating to sit and read and relax. While we did not use the pool, it seemed very nice and many guests were enjoying themselves. The hotel also offered a complementary breakfast and cocktail hour.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Happy Birthday! So glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were at the Lion Country Safari all day long, on a very hot
day. We were checked into the hotel easily and were able to take
showers and cool off immediately. The hotel provided drinks at happy hour, which was a very nice touch. The breakfast Buffet the next morning was exceptional.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank hdoe44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing us. Please visit again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel recently for a tennis camp and couldn't be happier. Location was perfect, facilities were great as well as the staff. Our room had some small electrical outlet problems but nothing that kept us from knocking the facility. The cook to order breakfast was awesome. Enough food that you could eat breakfast, skip lunch, and only have to find dinner. Would recommend this property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank mikeswisher2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feed back. My team mates will love to hear from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this location multiple times each year over the last ten years each time with a welcoming positive experience but not this time. Check in person not personable. Did not go over amenities with us as they have every other stay, loveseat broken in seating area and housekeeping did not leave enough towels for our first morning showers. A very disappointing stay on a special occasion weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank marcia61763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the lack of service you received while visiting. I will be sharing your comments with the appropriate team members for follow-up. We do hope you will reconsider and visit us again this summer.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews