We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 295)
Filter reviews
1 296 results
Traveller rating
546
398
190
101
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
398
190
101
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city fish market happy hour florida turnpike cooked to order breakfast suite hotel cocktail hour free breakfast complimentary drinks breakfast staff omelet living room glades road sitting area front desk staff evening reception pool and hot tub town center mall
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1 296 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great services by price !!!, good service !!! and good breakfast!!! . In general a good alternative close to Boca Raton Night life and shopping center. Fully recomended.
The breakfast was serve according to our expectation, with high food quality

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Rafael E. G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for your comments. I will be sharing with my team mates. We hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The staff was friendly and welcoming and helpful from the moment we arrived. The hotel's appearance was attractive and our suite was large, very comfortable and well appointed. The suite had a king size bed, sufficient closet and drawer space for clothing, a microwave, a coffee maker and a refrigerator. There was also a writing desk and chair and sufficient seating to sit and read and relax. While we did not use the pool, it seemed very nice and many guests were enjoying themselves. The hotel also offered a complementary breakfast and cocktail hour.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Happy Birthday! So glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We were at the Lion Country Safari all day long, on a very hot
day. We were checked into the hotel easily and were able to take
showers and cool off immediately. The hotel provided drinks at happy hour, which was a very nice touch. The breakfast Buffet the next morning was exceptional.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank hdoe44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for choosing us. Please visit again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We stayed at this hotel recently for a tennis camp and couldn't be happier. Location was perfect, facilities were great as well as the staff. Our room had some small electrical outlet problems but nothing that kept us from knocking the facility. The cook to order breakfast was awesome. Enough food that you could eat breakfast, skip lunch, and only have to find dinner. Would recommend this property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank mikeswisher2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your feed back. My team mates will love to hear from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We have stayed at this location multiple times each year over the last ten years each time with a welcoming positive experience but not this time. Check in person not personable. Did not go over amenities with us as they have every other stay, loveseat broken in seating area and housekeeping did not leave enough towels for our first morning showers. A very disappointing stay on a special occasion weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank marcia61763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri R, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the lack of service you received while visiting. I will be sharing your comments with the appropriate team members for follow-up. We do hope you will reconsider and visit us again this summer.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews