We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$85
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
US$105
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$117
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$337
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2 443)
Filter reviews
2 443 results
Traveller rating
1 784
364
158
88
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 784
364
158
88
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach clubrichard hesssea grilleocean viewsea leveladult poolboca beachbeach staffclub membersthe main hotelspring breaksister propertyfront officebeach sidehotel is beautifulwater taxiper day
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 2 443 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I have been to the Boca Resort a few times before and always have such an amazing time. This time our visit was an extra special one because we got engaged! Every little detail of the trip he had perfectly planned with the help of one of the amazing concierge staff, named Jodie, and every other staff member we encountered made sure to make us feel special and always congratulated us. On our last day our flight home got cancelled so we were able to spend a little bit on extra time on the beach. Karly and Christine from the Sea Level experience were absolutely amazing and made sure we really enjoyed our extra time at the beach as a newly engaged couple. We can't wait to return many more times to the Boca Raton Resort as husband and wife!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JennnFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BocaResortLeadership, General Manager at Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JennnFish,

Congratulations on your engagement! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful and momentous event with other Trip Advisor readers. It is always appreciated when our guests convey a positive stay. The team works diligently to create memorable experiences, so receiving reviews like yours always help. I look forward to sharing your comments with the team and give a special shout out to Jodi, Karly and Christine. We hope to see you again for many years to come.

Best Regards,
Christophe Baraton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a beautiful place to stay. The accommodations are better than first class and the service was over the top excellent. The beach was perfect and the beach service was the best I have experienced. The Spa was wonderful and they were very knowledgeable

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Waldorf Astoria
Thank MikeMemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BocaResortLeadership, General Manager at Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MikeMemphis,

I sincerely appreciate your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. It made me happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. Your feedback regarding our rooms, services and amenities is encouraging. I look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you this way.

Best Regards,
Christophe Baraton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms and entire grounds are so well kept. The staff obviously takes pride in their work. The entire Staff was so pleasant and helpful. We were looking for a restful week and found paradise. we will surely return

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnbE9695UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BocaResortLeadership, General Manager at Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear johnbE9695UV,

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to read that you had a fabulous and relaxing stay with us; and appreciate your feedback on our rooms as well as our delivery of True Waldorf Service. We look forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Christophe Baraton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We often come to the resort and spend the day at the beach club. The grounds are meticulous and the scenic views are incredible. We have never been disappointed with the service and we especially love Carmen. She is always attentive, kind and most of all hard working. It is a pleasure to be in her company and we are so thankful when she's working because we know our day will be fantastic.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kcaravela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BocaResortLeadership, General Manager at Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kcaravela,

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your kind words for Carmen. I look forward to rewarding her for the fine service she provides to all our guests. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Christophe Baraton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went to Boca to spend a week on the beach and this resort allowed us to do just that. The resort if very well kept and in great condition. The pool does use a lot of chlorine as I heard many kids complaining about stinging eyes. The beach was great and kept clean. The upgraded room we had was very nice, however, the beds leave a lot to be desired. They are small (not queen but a double) and very uncomfortable. We are an average midwest family and this was a luxury resort. We did rent a cabana for 4 days at an extremely high price, but we knew that going in. What we did not realize is that breakfast would be so expensive on the property ($35 per person plus tip) and that even self serve coffee is $6. That being said, I want to say that Carmen who was with us for two of our 4 cabana days was wonderful. She is one of the few people there that made us truly feel welcome and we would love to come back sometime as long as we can have her again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Waldorf Astoria
Thank sheldah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BocaResortLeadership, General Manager at Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sheldah,

Thank you for taking the time to detail your recent visit at the Boca Beach Club. I greatly appreciate your feedback and I apologize for your disappointment with our beds. It is always our goal to provide our guests with comfortable beds and a good night's rest, and I regret that this was not the case for you On a brighter note, I would like to thank you for the kind words you shared regarding our clean beach and well maintained grounds. I was also delighted to read that Carmen enhanced your Cabana experience by going above and beyond to ensure you had a wonderful time with us. I will be sure to share your comments with her. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Christophe Baraton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews