We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Suite 5 Stars Across the Board!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dining room
Master Bed room the latest technology including large flat screen TV with surround sound
Living Room
Living room
Kitchen
Master Bath
Master shower with dual hand helds and dual Rain Clouds
Den Pull out sofa with memory foam...very comfortable
2nd Bathroom with Rain Cloud shower
Beauty desk in Master Bathroom
Floor Plan of residence 1,478 SF total 1,933 SF including Balconies
Actual view from living room balcony
View from the Living room balcony
Balcony off of Living room
Private pool side Cabanas
Pool at night
The Pool at Moonrise
Pool at moonrise
Private Beach at moonrise
St Regis Lobby Entrance
St Regis Hotel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bal Harbour, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
elkhan73
West Nyack, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Luxury Suite 5 Stars Across the Board!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thanks Kevin, this was above my expectations!

Suite was amazing, my family and friends were amazed by the Unit Furnishing, Appliance and Space. 2 Large Balconies. Butler Residential Concierge Service better than any usual Service I have experienced before. I spent 7 nights in the most wonderful place on earth.

Your response when I requested something/or had questions was so very prompt, any emails I send to you or call were returned to me within 5 minutes.

Thanks, I will be definitely back again soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Suite Amazing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Eli, I'm so happy to hear that your experience was so good. You and your family were a pleasure. I thank you for your support. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ma
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
Dolores, Thanks for your support. You remind me of how I feel each time I stay and how I felt the day I first saw this unit. There is definitely a Wow factor for this unit when you compare to other units. Kevin Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2013
Aron, It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at my place. Thanks for the kinds words.
Kevin Wells
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2013
Anthony, thanks for your support. It was a pleasure to have you stay.
Kevin Wells
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
miami
Reviewed 18 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2013
Vivi, you and your family were so kind. Thanks for choosing my property.
Kevin Wells
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing