We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a Very good vacation time”
other travellers have booked this property
Community pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community pool
Living room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Community pool
Living room
Kitchen
Dining area
Screened in patio
Open kitchen, dining, living area
Porcelain tile and stainless appliances.
View from dining area
1st floor master suite
1st floor master suite
1st floor full bath, en suite.
3rd bedroom upstairs
2nd bedroom upstairs
Entrance
Community entrance
Community tennis court
Exterior
Community
Beach is 1 mile away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sridhar M
1 review
“Had a Very good vacation time”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

Very spacious townhouse with everything you need for a relaxing trip. Good location, directly off of Rt. 1; 1.5 - 2 mile walk to Rehoboth Beach and very close to tanger outlets.

Jill Communication was very clear and we had zero issues during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope you will come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brums3
Easton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great Couples Getaway”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our stay was absolutely perfect! There were four couples and it was plenty of space for all of us, and they provided more than enough amenities. The location was absolutely perfect. It's close to the beach as well as right next to the outlets and waterpark. Very clean and comfortable. Felt like home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
So glad the space worked for your group and you enjoyed your trip. Thank you for your stay and review we appreciate it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Sorry for the late reply, thank you so much for your kind words we are so happy you enjoyed our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baltimore, MD
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Wow Chris, thank you so much! We are very very happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We hope to hear from you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gendy831
Winfield, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location, short drive to anywhere!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This place was amazing! There were so many accommodations that we didn't even expect such as grills, beach chairs, a full kitchen of eating/cooking dishes, our own washer and dryer...the only complaint I have is the king size bed has a super thin mattress, and the frame underneath kept sliding off in places. Kelley was super friendly, and answered any questions we had immediately. The other family we invited were very happy as well, we plan to book it again next year if the availability is there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it was to the beach, bay, restaurants, water park, grocery stores....
Liked least: The mattress on our bed!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing