We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Beach Home”
Living room 9ft ceiling /whole house with fans
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room 9ft ceiling /whole house with fans
55' smart TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Living room 9ft ceiling /whole house with fans
55' smart TV
Master Bedroom queen bed and 40' smart HDTV
Keurig maker
2nd queen bed room with 40 ' HDTV
4th bedroom (3twins)
3rd bed room (queen)
outdoor shower , privacy fenced back yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jmarth20
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Family Beach Home”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The home was in a great location for biking and driving to the beach, outlets, bike trails and boardwalk. The little farmers market across the street was so convenient. The layout of the home was functional and very family oriented for eating and relaxing. We had two dogs along with us and the fenced in backyard was perfect. The outdoor shower was nice to use. I was really glad that there were 3 queen sized beds. My only issue was the dust, which I believe is not the owners fault but more of the cleaning services fault.
Overall the home was great and accommodated all are needs well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: layout, amenities, and location
Liked least: cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksburg, MD USA
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lawanda93...
Elmira, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beutiful and spacious home in a great location”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was the first time my family visited Rehoboth Beach, and it will not be the last. This beutiful home made our stay , even that more special. It was a nice cozy and spacious home that had everything we needed. A total of 9 of us shared this home, which was plenty of room. The home was located in a nice quiet neighborhood, with in blocks of awsome outlets!!!! The ride to the beach took about 5 minutes, traffic always seemed to be busy...so be patient. There was also a cute farmers market a block from the house. We shopped for fresh fruit and veggies, which were delicious. We also brought our english bull dog, Tank. He also had a great time exploring the area. My husband and I stayed in the master suite, with jacuzzi tub. The home also had central air, which was very nice. I really do not have anything negative to say about the home. I wished the deck had a larger table for dining outside for our family. The kids enjoyed the huge smart televsion where they were able to watch movies and play video games. Great expereince, nice home, well taken care of. Rent this home, you will love it!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size
Liked least: no pool, or game room, back yard small
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Thanks for your great review, Lawanda! Glad to hear that you, your family and Tank had a great vacation. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review, Ronald! Glad to hear you enjoyed our home and the neighboring trails, beach and shops. Hope to have you back next year!
Quang Tran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing