We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time!”

Dewey Beach Parasail
Ranked #2 of 7 Tours in Dewey Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: DE's largest and most experienced operator! Best view of the coast! Anyone can fly ages 6 to 96. No experience necessary! We operated US Coast Guard inspected vessels. We are located 5 min south of Rehoboth Beach and 10 min north of Bethany Beach. When entering Dewey Beach turn onto Dickinson St. Our Tiki Hut/Reservation Booth is located adjacent to the volleyball court on the sand!
Reviewed 28 June 2018

My husband really enjoyed the parasail with these guys. They are very professional and organized. They would do well to have at least a little spot for people waiting to board - a gazebo or something similar since it's crowded and hot. But worth the trip.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Carrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"picture package"
in 3 reviews
"bucket list"
in 3 reviews
"boat crew"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"ride"
in 13 reviews
"harness"
in 3 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience from start to finish. Booking was easy and efficient. Checking in was also easy with great staff. Boat crew was friendly and enthusiastic. Everything ran smoothly and on schedule. Definitely recommended!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank brandybean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

What a great time! Thank you. Staff was beyond excellent and knowledgeable. Kids will be wearing a smile for a long time. We will be back.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

My boyfriend and I were so excited to go parasailing and nervous about the weather for the weekend we went. However, the weather ended up being beautiful and parasailing was amazing. We were so high up and loved the dip in the ocean. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Kyle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

This was our first time to parasail so we did not know what to expect. We went early in the morning and the weather was perfect. We had 3 teenage girls who were able to ride together and I went with my wife. It was much different than I had expected. We did the 800 foot trip which was very smooth up and down. It was strange how quiet it is when we were up than high. The view was fantastic and we dipped our feet in the water when we were brought back in. The crew was great. It is a bit expensive but it worth it for a bucket list check off.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dewey Beach Parasail also viewed

 

Been to Dewey Beach Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing