We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks(Windsor Locks)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$107
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$174
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$154
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
14
28
28
28
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
28
28
28
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantboth waysbradley airportpark sleep flylong term parkingafter midnight
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Normally we would never stay in a lodging with such weak reviews but because of an unexpected sleet and ice storm after coming off a flight a Bradley, we weren't too particular. The place is not bad at all. A very courteous desk clerk managed to accommodate us right away, after midnight. Although furnishings and carpeting are old and should be replaced, they seemed clean enough and the mattress would good -- clean sheets, etc. Plenty of hot water and good shower pressure too. The room also had a newer flat screened TV, microwave and refrigerator. In addition, a breakfast of scrambled eggs, toast, juice, and coffee is included. I was more than satisfied and needless to say, grateful for this room!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank We'reReady!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I booked this hotel based on the rate and proximity to the airport. We stayed the night before our 7 am flight and parked our car there for the week. We didn't check in until around 9 pm so pretty much just wanted to sleep. Walking into our room, we immediately smelled POT, it wasn't as bad the further you walked into the room. As I looked around, I notice the smoke detector is missing, light bulbs are out and the bathroom was pretty gross. I pulled back the sheets on both beds and they seemed clean. It was late so we just stayed in that room, but forget about sleeping. The walls are paper thin, we couldn't go to sleep until our neighbors turned off their TV and stopped talking! We will not be staying at this hotel ever again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 924kimd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Stayed overnight for an early flight…this place was disgusting! The smoke alarm in the room was broken…major safety issue! The carpet and walls had mysterious stains and the shower was barely a stream…the lever at the bottom was broken. The room also had a musty/unknown smell. Not at all recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank bostonhcky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Apprehensive of the reviews, we took a chance on staying here since we needed to save money & they offered long term parking plus shuttle to/from the airport.

Our room was ok, everything seemed clean & no odors, etc. The front desk was friendly & our shuttle service both ways was on time & the drivers were friendly too.

The attached restaurant Oxygen Bar was on their first week of opening & has AMAZING food & cocktails!!! That was very refreshing & great way to start our vacation!! We actually plan on going back to this bistro because the experience & atmosphere was so wonderful.

So if your hesitant, yes this is not your high quality stay. It is a good night rest at a reasonable price for being next to the airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cherie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Quality is realy the key. Location near the Bradley airport,makes it a great park,sleep and ride. Prices are good parking easy and a wake up call and shuttle make this a no brainer. I was suprised how busy Bradley was at 5 AM so plan ahead.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews