We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/28
Booking.comUS$84
Expedia.comUS$85
PricelineUS$88
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
161
17
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
17
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was excellent excellent hosts one night stay rooms are spacious henk guesthouse pe boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night, and the guest house is lovely.
Unfortunately we were late arriving so couldn't use the beautiful pool area.
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious,and nothing was too much trouble.
Breakfast was excellent.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lorri69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

The breakfast presentation was the best we have ever experienced. The rooms are spacious and well equiped and very neat. Everything is in good taste. Friendly people. Will highly recommend. There are strict rules, which we like, because this makes your stay peaceful an enjoyable. Full marks for this one

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kallers50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely little B&B close to PLZ Airport and only a very short walk to the shore boardwalk. Cilliers & Henk, we’re excellent hosts, providing great recommendations for restaurants and a wonderful breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

This guesthouse is perfect in every way. My room was stylish, clean and well appointed with every conceivable amenity. The hosts are knowledgeable, professional and give the highest service. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented.
If you are traveling to PE look no further this place is ideal and you won’t be sorry.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank D2437WRninaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Mega friendly staff and the best breakfast in South Africa! Nice rooms with a large & clean bathroom Hank and Cilliers are the perfect hosts. They are really friendly and help you out. Try the delicious pancakes.

Date of stay: November 2018
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mouradinho79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews