We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$357
US$346
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$419/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Pequot Tower(Mashantucket)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$357
US$346
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$588
US$525
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellissimo Grande Hotel(North Stonington)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$164
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Inn & Suites(North Stonington)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$134
US$122
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Mystic Groton(Mystic)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Park Inn And Suites(North Stonington)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
85
168
170
84
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
168
170
84
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe grillshuttle busrainmaker casinoruns every minutesthird floormain casinoindoor poola king size bedcasino hotelcoffee makerroom was clean and comfortablemidnightgamblingconnecticutslots
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband, son and myself wanted to go to Foxwoods for a mini vacation and thought we would check out this place. First of all the price was GREAT compared to the casino prices. They offer free shuttle service every 15 or 20 minutes that take you right to the casino and outlets (less than a 5 minute ride). They have a nice front porch and courtyard that you can sit at and enjoy the quiet. The only negative things I found was 1. the pool (indoor) only went up to 4 feet... 2. there was no where to lay out and catch a tan...and 3 the ice machine was a far distance. Other than that this is a great place

Room Tip: I was on the 2nd fl in bldg B and the shuttle stopped right outside
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgross143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a first for me not to stay inside the casino but their were no rooms available, and actually I really enjoyed myself that I would stay here again. The room was clean and the bed was soft and cozy, there were many bus groups in the hotel but if I didn't see the buses you would never know they were there it was that quiet. They do have a shuttle that runs every 20 minutes but it didn't seem that long of a wait. Parking was along the building and there were plenty of spaces if you wanted to park close to your room. The only thing that did bother me but it was more towards the next room than the hotel is why do people let their door slam shut, really but otherwise I enjoyed my stay and I would stay there again.

Room Tip: I was in room 229 second floor looking over the courtyard
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

I'm having a hard time writing this review, because we've stayed at Two Trees in non-petfriendly rooms and have had no complaints. Rooms are generally consistent and clean, it's a basic room set-up/basic bathroom amenities, but it's absolutely fine. This is a great back-up hotel when the other casino hotels are booked up. But on this last stay we were in need of a pet friendly room and it smelled of pee and had stained carpet. I called the front desk to let them know (partially because i didn't want to be blamed for it, but also so they could move us) and they said they would 'make a note of it'. We left the windows open, which didn't help much, and was probably a bit risky theft-wise. What bothers me the most is, guests sign paperwork stating that they are financially responsible for any damage (including mess on the carpet) that your pet creates while you have the room. So CHARGE THOSE PEOPLE and clean up the mess before the next guest checks in!!! It's that simple. This wasn't 'new'...there were several stains, and the smell was...'mature'. Guests sign a contract saying they will pay for damage, AND they pay a pet fee. Both of those should ensure that the room is as clean as any other. There is no excuse. So while I feel bad writing a truly negative review about an otherwise nice place - it could easily have been avoided. People who travel with their pets expect the same stay experience as those who don't. And those of us who do both - should speak up about it. I gave this a 2, but that's partially due to 'prior' experiences here. The room itself was barely a 1.

Room Tip: Check your pet friendly room before moving in your luggage (so you can change rooms more easily)
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pickytravellers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I came upon this place by accident- was leery not to stay in hotel casino @ Foxwoods but this place was great!! The price was more than 1/2 of casino hotel- 7 min walk or they have free shuttle buses to multiple stops at the casinos and the outlets. The restaurant was great & very reasonable. It was nice to be a bit away from the craziness of the casinos- we liked it so much we stayed for a 2nd nite!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lishamrock2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Stayed at Two Tree for the second time. First time found out no Wi-Fi wrote to manager and was told "it is being worked out" that was over a year ago. Well was there 4/28-29 and still no Wi-Fi. This is not good when you have a teenager!!!!!!!!! I normally stay at Grand Pequot but this was a last minute concert (Get The Led Out..was GREAT) and Trees was the only hotel available. Also sprinklers in room caked with dust..just saying. I think I'll stay with Grand Pequot from now on. TIP: If you can get it..go with Corner Suite. Cheap SUN-Fri usually,

Room Tip: jr suite ok...small has microwave and fridge
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jcolbree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews