We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dimitra Studios
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Lianos Studios(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros Villa Small Hotel(Naxos)(Great Value!)
US$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studios Vrettos(Plaka)(Great Value!)
US$32
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finikas Hotel Naxos(Pyrgaki)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
35
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceno hesitation in recommendingminutes walk awaybedroomtavernasholidaynoiseaccommodationhostsbeachesnaxostowelsisland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Good location for these very nice studios, close to Kastraki beach and the main road to Chora. Hosts were particularly kind and welcoming (even helping us with the laundry!).
I will never forget the perfect atmosphere taking the breakfast under the beautiful flowers in the veranda.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 102mmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We spent 15 wonderful days at Dimitra Studios and we have been very satisfied! The studios are a 5 minutes walk from the beach of Kastraki. Our studio was very comfortable and clean, with a veranda overviewing the beautiful sea. The owners were really kind and friendly persons always available to suggest the right taverna where to eat the excellent Greek food or a picturesque village to visit. In our opinion, this is the ideal holiday for those who wish to enjoy the blue sea, the sun and the wind, breathtaking sunsets and starry skies in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giannis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Very nice relaxing place , near to wanderful beaches and 3 tavernas with fantastic locally produced food. Portions in tavernas are very large! Be aware!
Rooms are cleaned on the daily bases. garden is beautifully kept and surrounding areas are very rural, Lots of goats, hedghogs, sheeps, chickens...
Owners are extremely helpful and if you are lucky enough you will be invited for a great family bbq!
I would recommend renting a some sort of transport to give you access to all beaches on the coast. Owner Babis or his dad Tony can arrange that for you !
We stayed there on two occasions and we will definitely return !

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lili1992uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Our experience at Dimitra Studios in Naxos will be unforgettable. We found that place by accident but we fell in love with it!!! How could you forget excellent greek hospitality and family atmosphere?? The studios are crystal clear, comfortable with a wonderful sea view! Rooms are decorated very nice and they are spacious! They also have a full equipped kitchen so you can prepare your meals if you want! We really enjoyed having our breakfast with my husband in the beautiful green garden of the hotel! The location is perfect very close to Kastraki beach. We were at the beach everyday relaxing!!! Finally, the prices per stay are very low!! We recommend it without second thought!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Denaki28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We have been coming here for more years than we care to remember and it always provides us with a very peaceful holidày. The owners, Tonis and Dimitra and Babis and Irene, are always willing to help and to make sure that your holiday is a success. The studios are equipped with everything that is needed and are regularly cleaned with regular changes of linen, towels etc.Two good restaurants within walking distance and others not far away. Lovely beaches a short walk away.
It is highly recommended for your stay in Naxos, away from the crowds.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews