We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Kastraki(Kastraki)(Great Value!)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
US$176
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aeraki Studios(Kastraki)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Irida Studios(Kastraki)(Great Value!)
US$175
Agoda.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thalassa Naxos(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sahara Studios(Kastraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
37
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceno hesitation in recommendingrelaxing holidayminutes walk awaytavernasbedroomaccommodationnoisehostsbeachesnaxostowelsisland
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We spent 15 wonderful days at Dimitra Studios and we have been very satisfied! The studios are a 5 minutes walk from the beach of Kastraki. Our studio was very comfortable and clean, with a veranda overviewing the beautiful sea. The owners were really kind and friendly persons always available to suggest the right taverna where to eat the excellent Greek food or a picturesque village to visit. In our opinion, this is the ideal holiday for those who wish to enjoy the blue sea, the sun and the wind, breathtaking sunsets and starry skies in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giannis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Very nice relaxing place , near to wanderful beaches and 3 tavernas with fantastic locally produced food. Portions in tavernas are very large! Be aware!
Rooms are cleaned on the daily bases. garden is beautifully kept and surrounding areas are very rural, Lots of goats, hedghogs, sheeps, chickens...
Owners are extremely helpful and if you are lucky enough you will be invited for a great family bbq!
I would recommend renting a some sort of transport to give you access to all beaches on the coast. Owner Babis or his dad Tony can arrange that for you !
We stayed there on two occasions and we will definitely return !

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lili1992uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Our experience at Dimitra Studios in Naxos will be unforgettable. We found that place by accident but we fell in love with it!!! How could you forget excellent greek hospitality and family atmosphere?? The studios are crystal clear, comfortable with a wonderful sea view! Rooms are decorated very nice and they are spacious! They also have a full equipped kitchen so you can prepare your meals if you want! We really enjoyed having our breakfast with my husband in the beautiful green garden of the hotel! The location is perfect very close to Kastraki beach. We were at the beach everyday relaxing!!! Finally, the prices per stay are very low!! We recommend it without second thought!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Denaki28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We have been coming here for more years than we care to remember and it always provides us with a very peaceful holidày. The owners, Tonis and Dimitra and Babis and Irene, are always willing to help and to make sure that your holiday is a success. The studios are equipped with everything that is needed and are regularly cleaned with regular changes of linen, towels etc.Two good restaurants within walking distance and others not far away. Lovely beaches a short walk away.
It is highly recommended for your stay in Naxos, away from the crowds.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Suitable for couples mostly as it is a quiet and romantic area ! It is also suitable for those who want to be close to nature. Only some minutes away from the beach (by car). I liked the room because it is quiet spacious and sunny. The owners are also helpful and kind. My husband and I had a lovely time there during our holidays !

Room Tip: room with balcony
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pistosnaxos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews