We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accomondation!”
Review of Dimitra Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Dimitra Studios
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We spent 15 wonderful days at Dimitra Studios and we have been very satisfied! The studios are a 5 minutes walk from the beach of Kastraki. Our studio was very comfortable and clean, with a veranda overviewing the beautiful sea. The owners were really kind and friendly persons always available to suggest the right taverna where to eat the excellent Greek food or a picturesque village to visit. In our opinion, this is the ideal holiday for those who wish to enjoy the blue sea, the sun and the wind, breathtaking sunsets and starry skies in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giannis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2016

Very nice relaxing place , near to wanderful beaches and 3 tavernas with fantastic locally produced food. Portions in tavernas are very large! Be aware!
Rooms are cleaned on the daily bases. garden is beautifully kept and surrounding areas are very rural, Lots of goats, hedghogs, sheeps, chickens...
Owners are extremely helpful and if you are lucky enough you will be invited for a great family bbq!
I would recommend renting a some sort of transport to give you access to all beaches on the coast. Owner Babis or his dad Tony can arrange that for you !
We stayed there on two occasions and we will definitely return !

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lili1992uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Our experience at Dimitra Studios in Naxos will be unforgettable. We found that place by accident but we fell in love with it!!! How could you forget excellent greek hospitality and family atmosphere?? The studios are crystal clear, comfortable with a wonderful sea view! Rooms are decorated very nice and they are spacious! They also have a full equipped kitchen so you can prepare your meals if you want! We really enjoyed having our breakfast with my husband in the beautiful green garden of the hotel! The location is perfect very close to Kastraki beach. We were at the beach everyday relaxing!!! Finally, the prices per stay are very low!! We recommend it without second thought!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Denaki28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We have been coming here for more years than we care to remember and it always provides us with a very peaceful holidày. The owners, Tonis and Dimitra and Babis and Irene, are always willing to help and to make sure that your holiday is a success. The studios are equipped with everything that is needed and are regularly cleaned with regular changes of linen, towels etc.Two good restaurants within walking distance and others not far away. Lovely beaches a short walk away.
It is highly recommended for your stay in Naxos, away from the crowds.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Suitable for couples mostly as it is a quiet and romantic area ! It is also suitable for those who want to be close to nature. Only some minutes away from the beach (by car). I liked the room because it is quiet spacious and sunny. The owners are also helpful and kind. My husband and I had a lovely time there during our holidays !

Room Tip: room with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pistosnaxos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kastraki
24.1 km away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#1 of 1 in Apollon
270 reviews
8.3 km away
Anna Studios
Anna Studios
#13 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
94 reviews
5.2 km away
Acti Plaka Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Paradisia Villas
Paradisia Villas
#12 of 58 in Naxos Town
100 reviews
8.3 km away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#4 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
223 reviews
11.6 km away
Ocean View
Ocean View
#11 of 57 in Naxos Town
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dimitra Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dimitra Studios

Address: Kastraki Beach, Kastraki 371 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Kastraki
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Kastraki
Price Range: R314 - R612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dimitra Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Kastraki, one of the most beautiful beaches of Naxos Island, you will find Dimitra Studios.It is a complex of studios and apartments in a family, quiet and hospitable enviroment waiting to offer you relaxing, peaceful, calm, unforgetable holidays.Each studio and apartment has its own fully equipped kichenette with fridge and hot plate, tv, individually controlled air-conditioning unit, bathroom with shower and hairdryer,spacious verandas with trellis and bougainvilleas.In our beautiful green garden you can use the barbecue and the oven or you can just use the swings we have.Free WiFi is available in all the studios and apartments and also at all the public areas.From the reception you have the ability to rent a car,bike,atv or bicycle.We will be happy to offer you everyday service and cleanliness in a friendly and cosy atmosphere.Enjoy your holidays!!!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Dimitra Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing