We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for being close to family and central to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Millport, Great Cumbrae, The Cumbraes, North Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roving727...
1 review
“Great for being close to family and central to town.”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a perfect location for the four of us (Mom, Dad, daughter and son-in-law) to stay while visiting family in Millport. Convenient to the bus, shops, pubs, and the seashore. Kathryn was there to welcome us and show us around the flat when we arrived. Lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
So glad you had a good family time and treating our flat like your home. Hope to see you again.
Regards Kathryn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KELLYS1_1...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A home from home”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thank you Kathryn for accommodating my family and I in your cosy flat. This flat was perfect for us in every way. My 8 year old son wants me to book up to return next year.
We had the perfect view of the September weekend fireworks display from the living room window. The beds were very comfortable and everything spotlessly clean. Kathryn has made a real effort to give her holiday flat a homely feeling. In the area, we recommend Fraser's for evening meal, dancing midge cafe for full Scottish breakfast or lunch and Angela's spa for a quality massage to top off a great stay in Millport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for you fantastic review, I will pass your compliments on. Millport says thankyou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks Audrey, we will look forward to you visiting again.
Regards Kathryn and Stewart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FaithH126
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Home from home! ”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great accommodation, Kathryn has achieved a home from home. Great WiFi, fantastic views, spotlessly clean with lots of nice little touches.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you Faith, we appreciate your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thanks Angela, we are so pleased you had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing