We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, convenient and well-appointed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Rye Playland Boardwalk. 10 minute drive.
Island Beach, Greenwich. 5 minute drive to ferry.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Greenwich, Connecticut

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
techy6176...
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Clean, convenient and well-appointed”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in Greenwich for a week to attended a family wedding. We needed a rental that was big enough for 3 adults with lots of luggage with reasonable access to NY. This apartment was all that and more.

The apartment is very clean and orderly. The landlord was attentive and helpful and we were pleasantly surprised by the lovely garden space equipped with a gas grill and patio table. I would recommend this rental without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aveyeah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice townhouse in nice location near NYC”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed here with my family for 5 days in new year's eve, because we wanted to be near Manhattan but in a quiet, nice and safe location. It was exactly what we needed! Very well appointed and comfortable with a 40 minute ride to most points of interest in NYC and we even went by train once to avoid the high parking fees of the city, it took an hour and costs 10 dollars each, but it is a good train. The bedrooms of the townhouse were well decorated and cozy. and with room for all the family. It even has an extra bed in the living room, extra chairs and a baby chair too. The kitchen was equipped with the essentials and more, with fresh fruits, rice, water, coffee and everything you could want to find after a long trip so you don't need to run to the grocery store! There's only one bathroom but equipped with toilet paper, towels and even shampoo! The street outside is uphills but you can always park just in front of the door. Henri and his family lived next door and were very attentive, and they had a beautiful dog which was a pleasure having as a neighbor

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, amenities, complimentary details
Liked least: no cable tv - problem with bath tube
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Akureyri Iceland
Reviewed 9 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing