We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
325
109
41
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
109
41
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m club concierge lounge front desk made to order omelets platinum member fire pit granola bars beautiful property hot tub rooms are comfortable breakfast buffet convenient location up to date late at night very nice hotel business trip nice room
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The hotel staff were extremely gracious and made our stay wonderful in every possible way. I’d especially like to thank Austin Jones for his cheerful welcome and professionalism from the moment we arrived at check in. He handled what could have been a real disappointment for my family--and turned it all around.

I’d also like to thank Stephanie (sorry I do not know her last name) for making our Sunday morning Father’s Day brunch celebration special. My family had a wonderful time and a memorable two days. I cannot recommend this hotel and the kindness of its staff enough.

Room Tip: Very clean and quiet. Loved the poofy comforters!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sophieI1019BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear sophie1019BS,

Thank you so much for the outstanding review and for recognizing Austin & Stephanie! They are are such wonderful ambassadors for our Hotel and we are certainly lucky to have them.

We hope to have the opportunity to Host you again if your travels bring you back to Westminster!

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

This is a relatively new and extraordinary hotel. All aspects are great. Hotel is very close to a major highway into downtown Denver and then on to the airport. Check out the Butterfly Pavilion near by.

Room Tip: Mountain View on upper floor
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 929BillB929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear 929BillB929,

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay!

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with a friend while on vacation. This Marriott was everything you should expect from a good hotel chain. Clean rooms, comfortable bedding, great location. Given the opportunity, I would definately return!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JeanneX157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear JeanneX157,

We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for providing an excellent review for our Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

At every interactin with staff, my wife and I were impressed with the courtesty, level of service and general attitude to go the extra mile during our stay. Front desk, room service, and resturaant staff were exceptional. My wife spent 16 years in the hospitality industry and noted that this is the way service used to be: customer focused and courteous!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChrisV3335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Westminster!

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

In area for graduation and the Marriott did not disappoint. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was busy with lots of events going on yet staff took time to ask if we needed anything. Room has good size and clean. Convenient location to restaurants and activities.

Room Tip: Only one bank of elevators. Request room nearby them if want to avoid long walk for ice and coming/going.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Martha B,

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our Hotel and hope to be of service again in the future!

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews