We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JuneBet
Poros, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for 2 weeks and had a wonderful time. The beach and Jomtien (pedestrianised) is just a short walk though the gardens one way and the main road into Pattaya the other way. Because the apartment is on the 9th floor, the panoramic view is amazing and the condos are security gated at tghe main road entrance, so no traffic noise. The apartment itself has everything you could possibly need, even an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner, pots and pans, an induction hob and a microwave. It was wonderful to have the choice about using a cleaner, we didn't and it gave us the freedom to have a lie in if we wanted to. Everything is in the apartment to be able to do it yourself, and it's very easy to keep clean. We had a great time and would not hesitate to visit again. Thank you Anita.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
A very friendly and polite couple. A highly recommended guests. I hope to see you again. Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Excellent guest. Polite and nice. Thank you for coming. I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Martin B
Eilenburg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything we needed”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condominium had everything we needed. Clean bedding, efficient bathroom, fridge and coffee in room... an amazing place to visit. However I shall return again and again

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Five stars guest and a lovely person. Kind, responsible, clean and tidy! I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tim487
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Basic but perfect Had everything we needed”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo on the 9th floor Great views over vacant land to the waterpark tower and on to Pattaya Views to sea. Very hot and no sun on the balcony which was great..Nearly always a cooling breeze.Short walk to Dontan beach one way and short walk to bus station and 24hr supermarket the other . Great pool and two good little cafes serving great local thai food.We stayed 4 weeks and will stay again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Tim, Thank you! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to have you back. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T-Dub63
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great for the price.”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The room was very nice. The Owner Anita was easy to get in touch with for questions. I was able to check in at 0330, which is about 11 hours sooner than a hotel would let me check in on the arrival day. I am very appreciative for that. The staff at the property was very friendly and helpful. it is an older building but the pool is very nice, the AC worked great. If you go out on the balcony and look to the left you can see the ocean but it does not face the ocean. The cost was more than fare. The cost of electricity and water was $48 USD for 5 nights. I only took a couple of showers there. I used the pool shower or the gym shower most of the time. The gym is in town, no gym at the property. But I did run the AC every day. So $158 USD for 5 nights. Pretty good deal!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you:
Tom, we want to thank you for choosing our condo. We strive to provide the best in customer service to our guests as well as providing comfortable accommodations at a budget friendly rate. We appreciate your feedback. Thank You!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.