We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dieter K
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Virtually in front of the beach. This is a nice place to stay for a fair price.
I have to say that the owner is probably one of the most efficient and helpful owners I have come across. Whatever time of day I sent an email, he would answer immediately.
We only had breakfast in the apartment, but everything you need is there. Overall then, the apartment is clean , smart and reasonably spacious.
Rent this location and you'll have zero regrets; we enjoyed the apartment and close proximity to the beach, restaurants and supermarkets.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan P
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We loved the location”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was one of the nicest condos, price for value that I've ever been in.
The location couldn't have been better - quiet, within short walking distance to delicious food, quaint shops and interesting attractions. The condo itself was fine and the bed very comfortable.
The Wifi worked well in the room and the food in the pool restaurant was really good.
Great value overall, definitely a recommendation when you visit Pattaya, Jomtien.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don397
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Nice room nice balcony sea view.Very good location nice pool restaurant laundry.Close to beach at back and main road in front.

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel A
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
575 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 383 helpful votes
“Peaceful and quiet accommodation”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I am coming to the end of a 24 nights rental and I am pleased with this accommodation which has lived up to expectations. I particularly appreciate the quietness of the apartment and I have heard no noise at all. The swimming pool is relatively quiet with few screaming children and I see few people in the building The location couldn't be better with the beach within a few minutes walk, supermarket, shops, massage etc just a short walk away, the apartment itself is fine with everything I need. It is a little on the basic side but is very good value.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness of the building
Liked least: I found the room a bit functional and not exactly cozy.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Five stars guest and a lovely person. Kind, responsible, clean and tidy! I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgard M
Sliema, Malta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I will stay there again!”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My first time in Pattaya Jomtien and very happy with my accommodation choice. It takes only few minutes to get into the city with bathbus from mainroad.Walking through the garden to the beach. Pool restaurant has a good breakfast including all you need. Different Thai hotmeals every morning. Room is very clean and nice designed. TV have many channels, fast internet, good AC and totaly bugfree. Bathroom with both tube and shower. Swimming pool is very nice, and spend alot of time there. I will stay there again if I visit Pattaya again, and would warmly recomment it every one.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.