We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Nub-dao, A tastefully villa decorated in modern vintage style, warm and relaxing tones.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nub-dao, A tastefully villa decorated in modern vintage style, warm and relaxing tones.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Nub-dao, A tastefully villa decorated in modern vintage style, warm and relaxing tones.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ScottH266...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Just spent 10 days at this house. We had a great time and really enjoyed ourselves. Poy met us at the house and got us acquainted with everything there. She helped us with using Uber and Grab to get rides around town.

We used Uber to go to the Tesco Lotus to stock up on our food. The Uber will not wait, but there is a taxi stand right out front and did not charge use any more than the Uber had.

House keeping came regularly and kept the house clean and replaced the towels that we had used. Also changed the linen on the bed every other visit which was fine with us. You can have them come daily if you want we just needed every other day. The pool guy also came in regular and was done usually within 15 minutes and we were back in the pool.

Don't worry to much about he electric cost. we used the air conditioning to the extreme and we did not go anywhere near the 10 units per day that Poy gives you.

We didn't have any kids with us but this house would be ideal for kids with the kiddie end on the pool. The pool is not real deep but was perfect for us.

Overall we had a great 10 days there.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanM4391
Etoy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful property”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very nice one storey house with a big leaving room with open kitchen well decorated. Exactly our style of house. Beautiful swimming pool with a nice area for seating or lying on the sun. 24/24 security guard. Excellent house keeping service. 10mn drive to Jomtien Beach. Quiet area not far from everything : city, shopping centres, floating market, various attractions. We really enjoy our stay there. Thanks to Poy and David for their welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prashant...
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“AWESOME PROPERTY!! AWESOME HOSTS!!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We 9 people (6 adults +3 kids) celebrated News years at this nice villa. We were going for first time in villa and were worried about the property, hosts, security. But the exceptional comfort was given by our hosts Poy and David. It is a 3 bedroom villa with kitchen, drawing room , pool, all well maintained. The property is located bit far from beach & main market in real calm surroundings but real plus is security of the complex. 7-11 is 10 minutes walking and you can get cars and scooters on rental. And for our every problem at any point of time villa owners were more than ready to help us. David thanks for such a great gesture for coming at 12 in the night for opening the struck safe and dropping us to walking street. Due to New year rush we were not getting any bike or car on rent. David on his car took us to car rental dealers and kept on trying for more than two hours. Utensils for cooking food were ample and we thoroughly enjoyed cooking food. Rooms were clean, sheets and towel fresh. The amazing part was swimming pool and we enjoyed it to our best. Once again thanks Poy and David for making our faith grow for rental villas, you guys and your villa was really exceptional. There were few petty things of concern like house keeping was weak in wiping tables & dusting and there were lots of mosquitos & fresh towels we got after one day gap ( we overpowered by spraying hit afterwords). Except those negligible points it was a memorable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
thanks guys, was a pleasure to look after you, look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
57helenn
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stay for three days,I love the swimming pool very much and the owner are very very helpful.if I go pattaya again ,this villa must be my first choice!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Hi Helen, so glad to hear that you love our villa.thank you so much, it was my pleasure to help you during your stayed.
Hope to see you again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidK353...
1 review
“5 nights of bliss”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed at this new villa for 5 nights in june. myself and 2 friends travelling to pattaya for another holiday, this was the first time we opted for a villa, all previous trips had been hotels and we were very happy with experience, Very well managed, exceptional from check in to check out, all queries and requests were dealt with quickly. loved the private pool, just what was needed during the meltingly hot days. We found the villa close enough to town when we wanted to be amongst the madness. very peaceful and relaxing setting, We will be back!!!. Loved the decor, very chic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and garden
Liked least: all good
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to seeing you again, we are now pleased to offer a daily complimentary taxi round trip to central pattaya from the villa. thanks guys.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing