We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy =equals good food.”
Review of Baked in Telluride

Baked in Telluride
Ranked #1 of 2 Quick Bites in Telluride
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Deli, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Description: Affectionately known as B-I-T, the Bakery is Telluride's favorite spot for fast breakfast, sandwiches, pizza, and modestly priced dinner. The Five year old building is 1/2 block south of Main Street at 127 S. Fir. Look for the big red warehouse building. We're fast, and can handle everyday needs and the crowds during the big festivals in moments. Thanks to all for the kind reviews. We read every one and make frequent improvements from your comments.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

This hopping bakery has a large menu of breakfast foods and sandwiches along with muffins, donuts and croissant donuts, and breads. Everything we tried was fresh and delicious. The donuts are really big!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Redracer8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (702)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 702 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

In town celebrating my husband's birthday. Stopped for breakfast and had the bacon and eggs croissant and the eggs, sausage and cheese on a poppy seed bakery. Great food, great coffee, casual vibe and fairly priced. We will be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JodyL182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Many choices for pastries, breakfast and lunch sandwiches, pizza. Great coffee too and a chill atmosphere, cafeteria style.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank david5162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Everything we got was yummy! (Blueberry scone, cinnamon swirl, blueberry muffin and apple strudel) will go back!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rich N PJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

I love this place. They make the best coffee drinks in the morning to go with bagels and cream cheese, muffins, scones, danish pastries or wholesome breads. They serve great pizzas and sandwiches for lunch and other healthy goods the rest of the day.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Pfitzgerald1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baked in Telluride also viewed

 

Been to Baked in Telluride? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing