We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great vacation place, ski in and out”

Review of TERRACES 101

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
María S
1 review
“great vacation place, ski in and out”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have stayed at this property in previous years and will choose it back in the future.We are a family of 4 (12 year old kid and 20 month old baby) Great location, ski in and out, very safe, quiet, very cozy. Great administration and managers. Strongly recommend it.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Hi Maria,

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Terraces 101. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next year.
Best Wishes,
Natalie Binder
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe P
Cave Creek, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Location!”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Second time staying at the Terraces. Unit 101 is a first floor unit on corner of building closest to stairway leading to Chondola. Slip on your skis and enjoy! Cannot beat this location! Unit was clean and comfortable and included stocked kitchen with appliances and amenities. A slight disappointment that garage parking was not available but luckily there was an outdoor spot right next to the building. We really love the location of this complex and the condos are perfect size for our family of 5.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Pull out couch with foam mattress was unexpected, useful bonus
Liked least: Garage parking was not available
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salt lakecity
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2012
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the condo and the views! Hope to see you again soon.
Best,
Natalie Binder
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WY
Reviewed 27 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$215
/ Night
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18005391207
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing