We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb value!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John L
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Superb value!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Located right at the base of the slope and super close to everything the great little town of Telluride has to offer. Friendly staff. Loved my short stay there!

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2015
Our proximity at Mountainside Inn gives us a nice advantage in access to the lifts for an unbeatable cost. We are fortunate for that and fortunate for guests like you. It pleases us that you enjoyed your stay. Do come back when you can.
Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vail
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2014
Thank you for choosing us. We realize you had other choices and we feel privileged that you stayed at Mountainside Inn.

Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delta Co
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2013
Thank you for your positive review. We are always happy to hear our locals are satisfied with the place. Please come back and stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoenix
Reviewed 1 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the ladies.
Please come back and see us soon. The snow is great!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2012
Hi April

Thank you for your review of Mountainside Inn.

So glad you were comfortable and found your stay plesant.

We look forward to your return stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing