We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Summertime Deal”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thePeste
San Marcos, TX
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great Summertime Deal”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Everything was very clean and very nice. Big bathroom with a very nice and hot shower. There was some question as to location for summertime in town, but I really enjoyed my walks down the river path to the free Gondola and then into the main part of downtown. So I thought the location was great. I thought this was a good deal for the money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The river path to the free Gondola and the downtown area.
Liked least: Not being able to stay longer. :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
It always pleases us when our guests can enjoy their stay at Mountainside Inn and enjoy Telluride. We have recarpeted all the units last month and so are happy that we can offer brand new carpet. Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are located on the west end of town, 2 blocks from the free gondola to Mountain Village and 3 blocks from the central part of town where most of the action occurs.
Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NM
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
We thank you for your thorough review. Please do come back anytime.

Sincerely,

Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
galde park co.
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2014
Thank you for your review. We have 15 dedicated parking spots within the four buildings of Mountainside Inn and the Community parking lot with 40 spots right next to us. We send this information to our guests prior to their arrival so they are aware of parking as we did for you.

Sincerely,

Heather White
Manager
Mountainside Inn
Telluride, CO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boulder
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Mountainside Inn. We are glad you enjoyed what we have to offer and look foward to seeing you again sometime. Thank you for the recommendation.

Sincerely,

Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Part time local
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Please do come back when you can because you rock.

Sincerely,

Heather White
Manager
Mountainside Inn
Telluride, CO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing